or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Ricky Y. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2010
Very Helpful Hotel Staff

Walking distance to the pier, close to local attractions, great hotel staff
8.7
This hotel is a few minutes walk to the Pier and the Macau Fishmen's Wharf. It is away from the center of the city. it's about 10-20 minutes bus ride to all the local attractions since Macau is only so big. This typical Macau hotel casino will provide every essential things you need for your stay. There are many local restaurants around the hotel, make sure you walk around to check them all out first before deciding your choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take advantage of the free hotel casino free shuttle bus to get around town.
Ching M. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2010
Stay at Casa Real Hotel

Hotel has shuttle buses to Border and Ferry Terminal
8
Will definately come back here to stay. Location okay, buses to places of interest are easily accessable. Reasonably priced chinese food is available nearby, though not much such eateries.
Shopping Tip: Should take the hotel shuttle bus to the border, cross over to Zhuhai and do your shopping.
Marilyn L. Groups August 10, 2010
Enjoyable and satisfied

The exterior of the hotel during the day looks dull but the staff makes up for the good service
7.3
This is my 2nd time at Casa Real. Once in Dec. 2008 and again in Aug. 2010. The room was newly renovated and it was clean and bright. I will be back next year with my husband and intend to stay there again. Definitely will tell my fiends about it.
Rita A. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2010
safe place to stay

going to the casino
9.7
The Staff are pleasant and friendly. We had no difficulties with the staff. They provide us with good dirction to the places that we wanted to go.The hotel is in the right location with all the casino aroung ,transport is easy to get from places to an other. I would recommend it to my friends
Ah T. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2010
Holiday trip

Hotel cost is average, near to those main attraction & play area.
6
Rooms are quite clean, manage to get a free upgaded room. Good location to major hotels & shopping. Rest. food is average,needs to improve on quality & services
Randy S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2010
Casa Real Review

Location is convient.
7
The location of the hotel is good, but the neighborhood is not the best. If you are use to asian business areas, then no problem for you. Our room was to have a queen/king bed, but instead we got two twin beds. We asked for a room change, but hotel was full. Room view was of an apartment building next door. Casino was small. Restaurants were OK, not great. Overall, the hotel is just OK.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2010
Casa Hotel

Impressive on the outside and inside, near to bus stop where I can go on my own to explore on bus.
7
I will not choose any hotel that is attached with casino because the guest from the neighbors is disturbing as they came in late after gambling. Doors banging are heard every nite and very often within the nite, Disturbing and could not sleep well. Pillow is too soft but the bed is firm and nice support to the back.
Restaurant Tip: Nice dinner buffet in most hotels, recommending MGM. Very good spread, value for money.
Kin M. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2010
nice room and excellent services

the staff are friendly and helpful
9
overall are goods. the room are clean and nice. the staff there are very helpful, but should have shuttle bus to pick up visitor from airport to hotel.
Sunarto T. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2010
Great TV set

great room with big screen tv set
5
room is clean, nice and good but price is not too good enough. it is more like a 3 star than 4 star hotel.
Kunnika J. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2010
Shuttle bus service should extend to airport

Service --very impressive
8.3
Overall is every good, it's reasonable price but there is limited of Non-Smoking room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06