or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1717 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Wah L. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2010
Great location and room are big

Near the harbour
9
This is the second time I stayed in Casa Real and found the room cleaner after renovation. The hotel is near the harbour and easily accessible to Hong Kong too. It is near Wharf place, another tourist attraction. Walking distance to Sands.
Rochelle R. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2010
Excellent service, nice room and good ambience

Hotel room is clean and new, the lobby is very huge, there is a cable fior internet in every room, wifi service on the lobby, there is a small cafe which offeres free internet service, there is a casino, grocery and a souvenir shop.
9.7
I will definitely stay here again, filipino staff is very approable and nice. Hotel room is very very clean, plus internet is very accessible.
Tay K. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best rate room
9
The check-in counter provide efficient and reliable service as well as the room service.
Tacharin T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 20, 2010
Lovely hotel and grear location

near Sands Hotel and Casino,
8
The room was comfy enough, though I booked single bed but once I checked in the receptionist gave me twin bed. The location is really good, can walk to Sands Hotel and Casino. The staffs were really friendly and well English-speaking.
Mingzhi C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2010
Good service and Location, Nice rooms

Newly renovated hotel rooms which will be well accepted by all. Good location, near to other bigger hotels / casino like Sands. Good service rendered by staff
8.7
A very good stay overall with the price paid. Value for money. The rooms are newly renovated so it is a plus. It joins the rest of the "bigger" players in the hotel industry in Macau with the shuttle service to the ferry terminal and border. Good location to wander off to other parts of Macau. Within walking distance to many other nearby hotels / casinos.
Richard S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2010
Clean rooms and excellent staff service

Rooms are clean and the staff are always keen to help. They are very polite
7.7
My gf and I had a nice 2 nites stay in this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff in this hotel are very helpful and polite. We are very please with their level of service. Despite having a casino in-house, the hotel is not too noisy or crowded. Enjoyed our stay very much and will not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provides free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the border gate. Walking distance to the Sands casino
Anna N. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2010
Great location with good value

Hotel staffs are freindly, room is clean, goodl location and convenient
8.7
Check-in and check-out procedures were smooth and fast. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful in providing information when asked. Room is generally clean and bright. Comfortable for staying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very worthwhile to watch the Dancing Water show.
Lynette G. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2010
The Casa Real Macau Experience

great helpful english speaking staff, value for money, clean well maintained rooms
10
We had a pleasant stay at the Casa Real HOtel. it was our first time in Macau and the Filipino staff there were nice enough to help us in basic tourist info we needed to know. the toiletries, towels were replenished each day and the rooms are always clean and well maintained. didnt smell bad or anything and the food at the Pena resto is great! lots of nearby chinese restaurants for the avid eater. will definitely stay there again and recommend to all our friends.
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers Canada, October 9, 2010
Casa Real Hotel Macau

Large rooms, clean, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel was fantastic. Large, clean rooms with internet access. There was a shuttle bus to and from the ferry which runs every 15 minutes. The staff were friendly and very helpful with directions and suggestions for what I should see. The hotel is away from the main sights, but the staff told me how to take the bus into the main area.
Kou H. Solo travelers Macau, October 2, 2010
a rush trip

the free internet
7
this is my first time to stay in this hotel. actually, i will choose this hotel because i can't continuous my stay for the previous one as the room is full during the national holiday. overall, the room is nice and my room is located in the non-smoke floor. the best thing for me is the free internet in the hotel. the staff is nice as well. on the other hand, my room is locate near the lift and it's a bit noisy when people are walking around. in general, it's acceptable and i may consider to stay again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04