or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Ah T. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2010
Holiday trip

Hotel cost is average, near to those main attraction & play area.
6
Rooms are quite clean, manage to get a free upgaded room. Good location to major hotels & shopping. Rest. food is average,needs to improve on quality & services
Randy S. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2010
Casa Real Review

Location is convient.
7
The location of the hotel is good, but the neighborhood is not the best. If you are use to asian business areas, then no problem for you. Our room was to have a queen/king bed, but instead we got two twin beds. We asked for a room change, but hotel was full. Room view was of an apartment building next door. Casino was small. Restaurants were OK, not great. Overall, the hotel is just OK.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2010
Casa Hotel

Impressive on the outside and inside, near to bus stop where I can go on my own to explore on bus.
7
I will not choose any hotel that is attached with casino because the guest from the neighbors is disturbing as they came in late after gambling. Doors banging are heard every nite and very often within the nite, Disturbing and could not sleep well. Pillow is too soft but the bed is firm and nice support to the back.
Restaurant Tip: Nice dinner buffet in most hotels, recommending MGM. Very good spread, value for money.
Kin M. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2010
nice room and excellent services

the staff are friendly and helpful
9
overall are goods. the room are clean and nice. the staff there are very helpful, but should have shuttle bus to pick up visitor from airport to hotel.
Sunarto T. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2010
Great TV set

great room with big screen tv set
5
room is clean, nice and good but price is not too good enough. it is more like a 3 star than 4 star hotel.
Kunnika J. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2010
Shuttle bus service should extend to airport

Service --very impressive
8.3
Overall is every good, it's reasonable price but there is limited of Non-Smoking room.
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2010
Casa Real Hotel

good location, comfortable of room
7.7
Frank Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2010
2 night stay at Casa Real

Very conveniently located, walking distance to the Fishermen Wharf and the Ferry Terminal. The room is clean, though it was a bit old.
8.3
I like the location of this hotel as it is a walking distance away from the Fisherman's wharf. The room is clean and comfortable, although it is a bit run down. Counter staff are friendly and very helpful; as in giving us directions on how to get to places of interest. It took us less than 5 minutes to check-in and even shorter time to check-out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The cab ride outside the hotel to the ruins of St Paul took about 10mins and cost $21. The hotel staff told us to go to "San Ma Lou" which means new street, then walk along the pedestrain mall, visiting the tourist shops along the way. The ride to go directly to St Paul's will cost much more.
Meng C. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2010
stay at casa real hotel elite room

Spacious and comfort room
6.7
My room location is not fantastic as the view out of the window is the back of the hotel. My friend's room has an open view whereby she can view the lighting of the nearby hotels at night. The room is more than spacious enough for me and my wife. The drinks in the mini fridge may cost a little expensive as compared to what you buy from the nearby shops.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2010
Stayed with a smile

Accessible and Affordable. great Location. Staffs are very helpful and approachable.
10
The room is big..the facilities are good...near wine and grand prix museums..and the famous fisherman whafts.. walkin distance to macau-Hk farry terminal. and bus stop is nearby for us to travel to places..very accessible and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01