or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Sing H. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2010
Review of Casa Real Hotel

The staff are very friendly and make the stay more comfortable. St Pauls's church is just 10 min away from the hotel by taxi and the hotel is just a walking distance from Fisherman Wharf.
8
Quite a memorable experience for me, the hotel is centrally located, convenient to go the Art Museum or Ruins of St Paul's by bus. You can also go to the fisherman wharf for dinner. The Protuguese restaurant and Thai restaurant is quite value for money, if you are going there for dinner. The staff is very friendly and offer us suggestion on how to get to our places of interest such as Macau Tower. Highly recommended for people who is on a free and easy trip, I will definitely choose this hotel again for my second trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try the 360 cafe at Macau Tower. It offer a view of the whole of Macau and you can also relax and have buffet lunch or dinner there.
Judy A. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2010
A Pleasant Vacation

From the moment we checked in the hotel, the staff were very accommodating. Although there is a language barrier, it seemed liked they were willing to learn and are really trying to understand what we meant. The presence of Filipino staffers were a big asset to the hotel.
9.3
Our vacation in Macau was a very fruitful one. The hotel where we stayed (Casa Real) is one that we can recommend to the others who will go to Macau. The Hotel rate was reasonable and the location was perfect for our needs. The front desk staff were all accommodating and the concierge handled by some filipinos were very helpful. Truly we can say that we made the right choice in staying at Casa Real. If we go back to Macau, we will book in this same hotel where the accommodation is perfect.
Nightlife Tip: The lights that you see at night is perfect. It is also very near the Fisherman's wharf where you can easily get a bus to bring you to any of the tourist spots for free.
Woon L. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2010
ok

good location
7
the place is good, but the resturant in hotel just two onli... a little bit less, less choice to eat. the location is ok, more easier to go city and the place to ferry terminal macau to hong kong very near, i like it...
Moamar N. Business travelers Belgium, May 29, 2010
Simple, but nice, and clean

clean hotel, nice Philippino staff ( always a plus when traveling to Asia ). Rooms are spacious, well equipped, huge flatscreen. Just perfect for a business traveller.
8
I will return for sure. Hope they will put more Philippinos in place to make the hotel more cozy and luxurious Food, well, I guess there are much better places to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit City of the Dreams. Venitian, talk the Gondolieri, they are form all over the world. Super charming and super entertaining.
Conny C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2010
Good location - centural to all

rooms were pleasantly spacious and clean. good size bath room. conveniently located close to other casinos...
7
over all I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family... good location and friendly staffs...
Nightlife Tip: centural to all casinos and hotels
Sharon H. Solo travelers Israel, May 21, 2010
the Casa Real hotel- Macau-China

Very nice hospitality and welcomming. the staff are kind and nice, very elegant. enjoyed mostly from the excelent restaurant on the first floor. amazing food. best recomondations
10
The hosts are very kind, nice and plesently envierment. very nice welcomming. the rooms are clean and beautifull and very convinient. i mostlyy enjoyed the restaurant, had chinease food, amazingly cooked. it is close to the air port and close to the center. highly recomended not only for the nice hotel and rooms but also for the professional staff that works there. i will come back defenetly when i visit again in Macau.
Nightlife Tip: even the Casino at the hotel was plesent and nice.
Leung C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2010
Stay in Casa Real Hotel

Convenient
7.3
The renewly renovated rooms are good and well furnished. A good point is it is provided with internet connection. I can continue to connect and communicate with company and friends. The air conditioning system is also easy to handle and easy to adjust the temperature for my own comfort. I also like the breakfast. I prefer to have some discounts for loyal customers like me after staying in the hotel for so many times in the past in or two years.
Weijie L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2010
New Rooms

friendly staff, excellent rooms.
8.3
I booked their elite room and it is very new. It seems like they just did a major renovation. Even though I was given a smoking room, there were no smoky smell. The staff in the hotel are very friendly. They readily provide directions on the places that we wanted to visit and will also give suggestions on the places to go.
Lim E. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2010
Casa Real Hotel in Macau

- Friendly hotel staffs - Good food at the restaurants - walking distance to the town centre, fisherman's wharf etc
9.3
This is our 4th stay at the hotel. We feel welcomed by the very friendly hotel staffs.We enjoyed our evening walks at the Fisherman's Wharf which is about 10-15 mins walk from the hotel.The casino though small and smoky has a friendly and homely atmosphere (like a club).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Wharf is nearby and is great for a evening walk and also great to venture to the many restaurants available there
Nathan L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2010
nice hotel

location, room size
7.7
This hotel is in a good location. Is within walking distance to The Sands casino and short cab ride to MGM. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Rooms are large although a little dated. The hotel is value for money but is not as new as other places. Food is only ok but there are plenty of good restaurants nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01