Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2015 reviews

1068 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Chin T. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2011
Good price and location

Near to ferry terminal
7.7
The hotel is about a 10mins walk from the ferry terminal where all the shuttle bus pick up point are. Shuttle buses from the hotel to the terminal is also provided, plus to the border custom of macau and zhuhai. Room is big and nice, just a pity that the indoor pool is closed due to the renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: travel by free shuttle bus to each different hotel all via the ferry terminal to save on transportation.
Report this review
Alex L. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2011
Nice Hotel with great service

Good customer service, Nice and Comfortable room, Free internet
8.3
Got free shuttle to ferry The cab in Macau is awesome and affordable The weather in March is nice
Report this review
Amarin P. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2011
Good Room but noisy still under renovation

Big room , get upgradable
5.3
good service provided , nice foof serve from room service , have bus send and pick up at macau terminal convenience to go venecian by take free bus of venecian hotel at the terminal
Shopping Tip: sedano sqaure and venecian are the places that you have to vsiit in Macau
Report this review
Bee C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2011
Nice Hotel room

Hotel room are nice
6.7
i have been staying this hotel for 3 times, although the location not very centralize but it is very convenience to walk around at macau with taxi. the price are reasonable and the room are clean. customer service are still acceptable but have to be improve and be more friendly.
Report this review
K B. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2011
Good location

Convenience
6
room is clean! pillows are too soft for asians.
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2011
Casa Real Hotel

Great location and price
10
Great location and price. Service was good and hotel was clean and professional. The location is next to fisherman's wharf. Very convenient for the port of macau too, to get to hong kong. I have been here many times and continue to like this place. Hope every one else does too. There is also very good mom and pop restaurants around
Report this review
Seow W. Families with young children March 16, 2011
Casa real hotel

Nice, new room with modern design
8
Hotel is within walking distance to Sands. So can walk over for free shuttle bus to Venetian
Report this review
Seow W. Families with young children March 16, 2011
Casa real macau

clean and lovely room with modern design
7.7
Got upgraded to suit, lovely. But hotel is undergoing renovation for level 6 and below. So at level 7 renovation sound can be obvious. Renovation work stop at 7pm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Sands hotel and take free shuttle bus to Venetian
Report this review
Ka E. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Cleanliness and size of the room and beds, and friendly staff
8.7
The cleanliness and size of the room, beds and bathroom was great. We were given a non-smoking room according to our request. The staff from the front office manager to the bell boys were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples China, March 13, 2011
It is wonderful hotel for my stays in Macau

Its big and clean hotel.
9
it was nice stay at the hotel during our holiday in macau.i need not wait for my room check-in although my fight was in the middle of the night,and reached there around 230am.the environment of the hotel is clean,my room was big enough.the bed was conformtable for my 2 nights there.the staffs was nice and helpful.especial thanks to the bell boy who was worried that we could not catch up the ferry to hongkong,and he just made his way with us to the custom and guided us to the entrance of the ferry terminal,yet helped us carried bag(20kg) throughout the way.i will stay in the hotel again once i am back to macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel was located good enough for the people who always travel between macau and hongkong,as it is near ferry terminal.it takes only 10mins by walking.in additional,you can just take any shuttle bus at the ferry terminal there to any of the casino in macau.it is free of charge.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 1068 reviews Next page
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Indoor swimming poolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Double Bed Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04