or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1810 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Wu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
good good good

good good good
7.7
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Rigid Staff

Nil
5.7
Official check-in time was 3 p.m., but we have to wait until 4 p.m. Counter staff required to check our identity and wait again even we had completed all check-in steps at the beginning.
Sanit P. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
Nothing impressed really

Close to Macau ferry,
5.3
There was nothing impress actually for my stay this round. When we arrive, there was nobody paying attention to our luggage. We have to carry it all the way to front desk ourselves while their staffs are keep standing and watching. The room was quite OK in the sense of cleanliness. But you will be able to hear the guest next door laughing, talking or what ever activities they do. I was end up in a room with next door Chinese group gathering for drinking and laughing loudly until about 3 pm. So, I have to patiently listening to them like that. Their casino is very dirty and also a few staffs speaking English and highly likely that you will be treated badly if you are not speaking Chinese.
Ariane S. Couples France, May 11, 2014
good for value hotel in macau

nice room, good location
7.3
the room is very nice, the location is good in macau. the breakfast is ok but not amazing.
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Fairly good but rooms were too small

Location
7
Fairly ok
Taizo A. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2014
normal hotel

location price casino
4.7
I stayed on the 8th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment. Cheaper room charge. I would like to use the next time.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nothing fantastic other than its location

Good Location
6.3
Room was very small compared to what you can get in other places in Macau at this price
Yang M. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Great location, can walk to most of the place

Location, Location , Location
8.3
It is OK for the room, but hotel location is great !
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Close to ferry pier, reasonable price, but old

Friendly staff, reasonable price, at city centre
6.7
The hotel to close to ferry pier in walking distance, staffs are friendly and helpful. However, room is old and small, the window view is bad.
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
convenience, clean , good value

convenience, clean , good value
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03