Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Raymond T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Rene F. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Uday R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Meng C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Hou L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice location, clean and comfy
Stayed there for one night with my boyfriend, I wrote down a remark when I booked this hotel. I requested for a large bed since that day was my boyfriend's birthday. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a bigger room and they sent us a fruit plate as well. Thank you so much~!
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Pui L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Experience
Limited of food selection of buffet breakfast Disappointed of Sauna service is only applicable for Male use Appreciation of room upgraded
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jonathan W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
location good, rooms comfortable, large
Not too far by taxi from the old town and St Paul's ruins. A decent blend between price and luxury. Not the best casino but a solid 4 star experience.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Jonathan W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Lovely spacious rooms, good location, disappointing casino
This hotel was affordable for the level of luxury. The rooms were very spacious and the hotel is carpeted throughout giving it a warm snug feel. It's nice without being elegant or opulent and our stay was very comfortable here. A lot of the newer hotels are on Taipa so consider that to visit Venetian you are on the wrong part of Macao, though there is a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal where other free buses take you to alternative casinos. The Casino itself lacked glamour and was not especially enticing. A pleasant stay if unspectacular.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Ma. R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and big rooms. Helpful and accommodating staff
Front desk, lobby, housekeeping, room service food staff are all well trained in customer service especially all filipino staff.
Reviewed June 13, 2016