or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (313)
Sort by:
Frederick G. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8.3
Good
Auyong S. Groups China, September 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location , Fast internet and Nightlife
6.7
Highly recommended for everyone, very near the macau ferry, casinos , tourist attraction. the hotel is also nice with spacious room and comfy beds. We'll comeback here definitely.
Roger S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2014
Cheap and nice

Lobby lounge have nice food, near to everywhere
6
Good Stay
Toh Y. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Clean & Big Rooms

Near ferry terminal, accessible, good customer service
10
Room was big and comfortable for the price paid. Very clean. Worth the money and will go back to this hotel again
Prathead P. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2014
๊้Unpleasant trip to Macua

friendly staff room space and room cleanliness
5.7
There is smoking everywhere, even on non smoking floor.
Suthep A. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2014
Amazing Hotel , Great Service, Valued for money

Location close to the Ferry Terminal, Beautiful decoration and Friendly Staffs and Great Services
9.3
Hotel Location is very close to the Macau Ferry Terminal just only 5 mins by Taxi. Room is so big & very nice & clean and fully furnished. Staffs are very nice & Friendly and have good language skills. This time I got a free up-grade to a studio room. it's value to your money. I'm strongly recommended this hotel.
Wah L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Location is good

Location, clean & easily accessible
6
Fanastic. Not my first time in this hotel. Like this hotel of the location.
Chittapon S. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2014
Comfortable, Good Service, Near sites attractions

Service Mind Room comfortable Near sites attractions
8.7
We stay here only one night, it's so comfortable, good security and check in&out so quickly. We love here and will come back next time.
Mak C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean hotel, food needs improving.

Location was good. It was near the macau,hk harbour. Staff are friendly. The Filipino staff there spoke good English. The hotel rooms are clean. Good budget stay.
7.3
All in all, though it was a short stay, the hotel provides us a good experience.
Wai S. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
A superb hotel with reasonable pricing

Reasonable rate, Near to ferry terminal, Attentive staff
9
Checked in at Casa Real with my family for a one night stayover at Macau. We booked 6 rooms altogether and the check in was a breeze. Located near the ferry terminal, it was convenient as we travelled from Hong Kong by ferry. Shuttle bus services are available from hotel to ferry terminal and from there, there are other shuttle buses to other hotels if you wish to visit other resorts in Macau. Staff were friendly, helpful and fluent in English. Service is good too. They can help to call for taxis if needed. Rooms are big and clean. A value for money hotel for family and business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02