or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Stuart S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9.7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7.3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Kin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
yes

good well best
10
Merlie R. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Excellent accomadation for seeing Macau

The rooms were superb and everything worked.
8.7
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
obliging service, convenient locastion

staff helpfulness, convenient location, spacious rooms
7.7
fine with a spacious room and en-suite with good quality amenities (although the soaps are tiny) and towels, well-appointed lobby, efficient reception, excellent room-maid services, and high standard of cleanliness.
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
Near ferry terminal

Clean , spacious room
7.3
Nice stay
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not bad too
7.7
i have been to macau too many time this is my 1st time stay in this hotel i feel feel that is great and i will book for the next stay if i am going there again !!!
Nam S. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
good

highspeed internet, location comfort
7.7
Man B. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Good price great room

Price very good room and convenience
8.7
Room was very clean and comfortable. Price was good compared to much lesser hotels nearby
Watinuksung J. Solo travelers India, September 27, 2014
The Spanish Touch

location,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9.7
it was a pleasant stay altogether location was great approachable by few minutes walk whatever Macau has to offer !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Premier Deluxe Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01