Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2066 reviews

1091 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Ronalyn S. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2016
Contented of services offered
6.7
I will refer to my friends
Dora T. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
5.3
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Ling W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2016
Beautiful room
6
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Theresa S. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2016
Very satisfied
6
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Irene W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2016
Casa real hotel
5.7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Kai P. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Srinivas G. Business travelers India, April 16, 2016
Best
6.7
Best again
Liezel M. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6.7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Location, Value for money
5.3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Shangju Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2016
Good
5.3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
1 - 10 of 1091 reviews Next page
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorCasa Real Hotel Macau - Indoor swimming poolCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Double Bed RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05