or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin Casa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe) Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casino Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar Casa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Casa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real Hotel
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenities Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (135)
Sort by:
Shermin C. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
great stay in macau

clean, nice,
8
the staff are friendly and helpful. About 10min walk from ferry terminal to the hotel, walkable distance to the other nearby hotels/casinos. There are a few restaurants and mini marts nearby the hotel. It is safe to stay around that area.
Yuen Y. Families with older children China, January 31, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfort room & close to mtr
7.7
Overall is good but the lighting in the room is too dark.
Ira S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Easy access & effordable price

hospitality, clean, effordable
7.3
An effordable hotel with helping staff. It's location is easy to access by public transpo rtation. The staff is helping us with guide, and giving enough information about surrounding the hotel. The room was clean enough, but it's rather small for our family with teenager. It's a homy environment.
Shanshan T. Families with older children China, December 9, 2013
Great location with nice rooms

location, casino, comfort
7.3
close to the ferry terminal, room comfort, small but nice casino
Yew K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Great location, Nice and large room (Deluxe room)

Great Location, Friendly staff, Nice and Clean Rooms
9.3
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel. Being upgraded to the Deluxe Rooms,our total stay was 3 rooms for 4 nights. Enjoyed the stay very much. Easy accessible to anywhere with free shuttle bus services.
Cher A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Clean, Comfort, Attentive Staffs

Cleanliness of room and bathroom, Comfortable bed, Strategic location
9
I had a great stay at the Casa Real Hotel, easy accessible to Macau Ferry Terminal where you can take all the shuttle buses available at the ferry terminal. Only my advise do not take any Grand Lisboa/Lisboa/Oceanus shuttle buses, going to any of their casino will be no problem but if you take their shuttle from any of their casino, you're require to produce a coupon you get from their casino for its shuttle bus services (that's the layback). You can take the City Of Dream shuttle bus to City of Dream and from there you can connect to many places through their shuttle services eg. Taipa City, Macau Tower. Casa Real Hotel is near to Oceanus (Oceanus is more easy to locate due to its huge landmark sign). Casa Real Hotel has shuttle services to Border Gate (Zhu Hai) and Macau Ferry Terminal. But if you do want to get their shuttle services at Border Gate, you're advise to ask the hotel where are the exact location of their bus stop as myself also can't locate it. Therefore I took others shuttle services to ferry terminal, it will took about 15 min walking distance to Casa Real Hotel from the ferry terminal. I ask for a non-smoking room where it is located at 8th floor, the room is very new and clean with a comfortable bed, huge TV with multi channel and huge window with nice view. I would be happy to recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Yinying L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
For non-smoker, do request a non-smoking room

Clean room, attentive staff
7.3
Shuttle bus to the Macau-HK Ferry Terminal but not to the airport. But you always can do interchange at the ferry terminal by taking other shuttle bus provided by other hotels.
Li K. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
close to city centre

clean, close to city centre, resaonable price
6.3
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
the family room is very big, clean and comfortable

Large room, clean and friendly staffs
8
Nice hotel. Our family room is very big and clean, it's connecting room. We were very satisfied during our stay and its value for money. The staffs are friendly. The only con are no wifi in the room and the lobby area is full of smoking smell. Will come back for next visit to Macau.
Ah H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
It was a good experience

1) Frliendly staff 2) Spacious room 3) Cleanliness
8.7
Upon arrival at the Taipa Pier from Hong Kong, we were disappointed to find out that Casa Real Hotel shuttle bus only pick up guests from HK-Macau Pier but not Taipa Pier, therefore we took a taxi to the hotel. At the hotel we were attended by the hotel friendly staff, check in was quick, through the staff recommendation, we managed to join Macau day tour the following day. We only stayed there for one night and we loved the clean and spacious room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - StudioCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Studio Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe Double Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom (Premier Deluxe)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - CasinoCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - The Imperial House Chinese Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa Real HotelCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite SmartCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite Smart

Customer Reviews - Casa Real Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06