Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 151 reviews

1088 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (151)
Sort by:
Liezel M. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6.7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Report this review
Jingyan H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Near to ferry, a little noisy

Near to ferry, cheap, clean
6.3
This hotel is very near to ferry. Need to take bus to center of the city. Room is big and confortable, while a little noisy due to nearby road.
Report this review
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
3rd Time in Casa Real

Cleanliness, Location and value for money
9.3
My 3rd time in Casa Real, I would say it's still so wonderful. The room is comfy and this time round they gave me a free upgrade of room. They have free shuttle bus to ferry terminal as well, cool! The location is what I like best, there's bus stops nearby to get me to tourist places in short time, I can walk to fisherman wharf as well as free museums. Big rooms with comfy bed and the toiletries were all provided. I will definitely stay in casa real again if I ever travel to macau next time.
Report this review
Raymod N. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Report this review
Aaron T. Families with older children Canada, January 12, 2015
Free upgrade to premium rooms

Location, location, location
3
It was a pleasant stay at Casa. They gave us free upgrade to premium rooms, which are very roomy, tidy, well maintained with a view. The hotel is located very close to ferry terminal. You can take a cab to different tourist attractions with reasonable rates. But if you like to go to casino, a better choice is Venetians.
Report this review
Sing Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Relax and comfortable, very convenient as there is shuttle to the port
Report this review
Kin J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 11, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Polite Staff
9.7
Room was clean. Staff was very polite. Overall pleasant stay.
Report this review
Shermin C. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
great stay in macau

clean, nice,
8
the staff are friendly and helpful. About 10min walk from ferry terminal to the hotel, walkable distance to the other nearby hotels/casinos. There are a few restaurants and mini marts nearby the hotel. It is safe to stay around that area.
Report this review
Yuen Y. Families with older children China, January 31, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfort room & close to mtr
7.7
Overall is good but the lighting in the room is too dark.
Report this review
Ira S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Easy access & effordable price

hospitality, clean, effordable
7.3
An effordable hotel with helping staff. It's location is easy to access by public transpo rtation. The staff is helping us with guide, and giving enough information about surrounding the hotel. The room was clean enough, but it's rather small for our family with teenager. It's a homy environment.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2058 reviews Next page
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorCasa Real Hotel Macau - Indoor swimming poolCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Double Bed RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03