Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 2060 reviews

1088 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Irene W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2016
Casa real hotel
5.7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Report this review
Kai P. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Report this review
Srinivas G. Business travelers India, April 16, 2016
Best
6.7
Best again
Report this review
Liezel M. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6.7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Report this review
Leong S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Location, Value for money
5.3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Report this review
Shangju Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2016
Good
5.3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Report this review
Thien T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6.7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Report this review
Alzandy T. Groups Taiwan, March 28, 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6.3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Report this review
Su H. Couples China, March 28, 2016
Nice hotel worth to stay here again
5.7
Nice and clean hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Angela W. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
value for money, location, clean and quiet

as above
9.7
excellent. comfortable and convenient, value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1088 reviews Next page
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorCasa Real Hotel Macau - Indoor swimming poolCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - BarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bath amenitiesCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - BathroomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bathroom(Elite Room)Casa Real Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Double Bed RoomCasa Real Hotel Macau - Elite DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Premier Deluxe DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio DoubleCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio TwinCasa Real Hotel Macau - Studio Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08