Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Rosario Hotel

101-E Ramon Aboitiz St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Hallway Seating Area Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Lobby Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Karthik R. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good value for money, great staff, avoid kitchen

Location, ease of access to public transport, 7Eleven nearby, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed at the casa Rosario for 2 nights as we were attending a wedding in Cebu. Nice hotel, good staff, wifi was powerful and worked well. Clean rooms & beds. There is a 7Eleven right next door. The kitchen is overrun by cockroaches so be aware of what you eat for breakfast!
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
The best of the pensions near Fuente Osmena

Staff, comfort, price
10
I have been here many times and will always return. The staff is great and helpful. The location is central to the city, and its a good value for the money.
Hannah R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2013
its ok, its fine, its moderate

the roof, the floor, the doors.... nothing in particular
5
it was decent enough, it was moderate, its ok, i guess you can sleep there fine enough. its not that expensive and all
Maribeth A. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Relaxing and affordable place to stay..

1. Homely ambiance; 2. Accessible to church, shopping centers and restaurants; 3. Safe and friendly staff
9.7
AMAZING!!! Will be coming over and over if we will be in Cebu City
Erik S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 30, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best location for night life. city center
8
very nice hotel. old standard, but all rooms new renovated. all nice and clean and very good stuff. 24h shop next door. at evening massage aviable. very nice hotel. old standard, but all rooms new renovated. all nice and clean and very good stuff. 24h shop next door. at evening massage aviable. very nice hotel. old standard, but all rooms new renovated. all nice and clean and very good stuff. 24h shop next door. at evening massage aviable.
Nightlife Tip: square circle (disco) near bye. foreigner bars in walking distance
Charlene B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Average budget hotel on quiet street

Ummmm....!
4.3
Unfortunately I was a little disappointed with my stay here. It came recommended in my guide book, but I thought it was disappointing. - dirty - the whole place had a layer of dust over it - they couldn't find my booking on check in although luckily they still had a room available - the breakfast was a limited buffet aimed at the local market - nothing for me as a vegetarian so I ended up having banana on toast - tired - my room needed renovation. Mine was dark and dingy -a/c was so noisy I didn't use it - quiet street but dark back road which made it unwise to go out walking alone. Plus side, the security were helpful in getting me a taxi and the wifi connection was strong Would not stay here again on my next trip to Cebu
Restaurant Tip: Take a short taxi to the terraces at Ayala centre for dinner
Brian T. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2012
Good little budget hotel for the price

If you go to Sinulog its a good location
8.3
We came for Sinulog festival and it's a great location for that. The hotel is a bit old but good value for money. The rooms were clean The only bad thing was the hotel seemed to let little children run up and down the hallway which was a bit annoying. They have a good security lockup for valubles. The hotel food was quite good and cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can organise a taxi trip to Mt Busay at night for a great view of the city. Make sure to get a fixed price before taking any tours by taxi or they will overcharge. Cebu Taxi drivers seem to drive all around the city just to go to your destination.
Peter S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
again this hotel is not a great location

price was cheap
4.3
location not good very old rooms and run down i arriaved at busy time of santa nina fiesta and all other hotels were booked out it was quiet and safe
Nasirah R. Couples Germany, January 25, 2015
Gute Lage

Lage, Dusche, Sicherheit
6
Tadaki K. Solo travelers Japan, January 18, 2013
スタッフの対応もよく満足しました。

横道に少し入っただけで静かな環境でした。
6.7
部屋も狭くなくベランダ付で快適でした。 スタッフの対応も満足。 次回も利用したい。 朝食には期待できません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Hallway Seating AreaCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - LobbyCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - BathroomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - BathroomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - BathroomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - BathroomCasa Rosario Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08