or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Vallejo Hotel

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Bar Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Reception Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud Bookshop Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby
Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud Bookshop
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great Location, Best Restaurant Atmosphere

Location, Cafe, Attached Free Theater
8.3
This hotel is my Fav in Baguio. I just hope the government run place does not squander all the money and run it into the ground. Badly needs paint job!! Otherwise, there is not better location on Upper Session road, walking distance from Victory Bus terminal, SM (though the mall is not the place to be in Baguio), and downtown. This hotel has charm and the cafe is great. Only wish they did not do away with the French Press coffee!! I loved that item and the staff managed to assemble one press for me while I was there Which was GREAT! Enjoy your stay.
Ruby S. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2014
Very friendly staff.. attentive just superb!

close to main attractions, public transport is everywhere, spa is great!
9
So glad i chose Casa Vallejo during my stay. My daughter who has a 5 months old baby Liam was very impressed with the service. Rooms are not that great but anyhow service was excellent! The staff are uber friendly, very attentive to your needs. I will definitely be back! Oh, must not forget my unforgettable moment at the spa- North heaven Spa completed my holiday ;) the therapists are way ahead my expectations as i am a spa therapist myself;-)
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Relaxing, laid,back, quiet, value for money

The room looked exactly like the picture. It gave 5 star hotel service without the cost.
9.3
It was great! I liked the ambiance & the country feel of the place. And it amazes me that it's just walking distance from SM Baguio but you don't feel it. I will definitely return!
Mike T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Overpriced & badly kept

Location, foyer, decoration in public areas
4.3
Severely overpriced. There are better value places to stay in the city. Shower was very poor.
Mae B. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
great stay at vallejo

location, food, location
9
Romeo L. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
cozzy worth the prize

stylish cozzy romantic
7.3
Our stay was great, I would like to suggest for better bed and matress,. thicker blanket
Chosita P. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2014
relaxing place. friendly staff.

Helpful and friendly staff. Very close to SM, Session road, and bus station.
7.7
We traveled overnight from Manila to Baguio and early checked-in in the very early morning. The staff was really nice and helpful. He let us stay in the vacant room and moved to the room we reserved when it was available and cleaned before noon. Hotel is very close to SM, Session road and bus station. No complimentary water. No a/c; just electric roof fan. The weather was already cold; we just needed to open the windows. In general, I enjoy the stay at this hotel.
Ida I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Really comfortable

friendly staff, good food, interesting bookstore
9.3
The staff was really nice, they helped us a lot. :)
Kenneth A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
very relaxing

relaxing, clean and comfortable
8
The room was very clean and relaxing.
Jennifer P. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
homey and rustic

ambiance, food, accessible
8.3
My friend and I appreciated the homey feel and rustic look of casa vallejo. Food was good. Since the spa is also under the same roof, we took the time to really check it out and had a sauna, shower and a 2-hr massage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio CityCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station BarCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud BookshopCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud BookshopCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - DeluxeCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - StandardCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Honeymoon Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Family

Customer Reviews - Casa Vallejo Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3B06