or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Vallejo Hotel

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Bar Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Reception Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud Bookshop Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby
Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud Bookshop
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Mae B. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
great stay at vallejo

location, food, location
9
Romeo L. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
cozzy worth the prize

stylish cozzy romantic
7.3
Our stay was great, I would like to suggest for better bed and matress,. thicker blanket
Chosita P. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2014
relaxing place. friendly staff.

Helpful and friendly staff. Very close to SM, Session road, and bus station.
7.7
We traveled overnight from Manila to Baguio and early checked-in in the very early morning. The staff was really nice and helpful. He let us stay in the vacant room and moved to the room we reserved when it was available and cleaned before noon. Hotel is very close to SM, Session road and bus station. No complimentary water. No a/c; just electric roof fan. The weather was already cold; we just needed to open the windows. In general, I enjoy the stay at this hotel.
Ida I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Really comfortable

friendly staff, good food, interesting bookstore
9.3
The staff was really nice, they helped us a lot. :)
Kenneth A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
very relaxing

relaxing, clean and comfortable
8
The room was very clean and relaxing.
Jennifer P. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
homey and rustic

ambiance, food, accessible
8.3
My friend and I appreciated the homey feel and rustic look of casa vallejo. Food was good. Since the spa is also under the same roof, we took the time to really check it out and had a sauna, shower and a 2-hr massage.
Benito C. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2014
Good value for money

Its old wooden building of the American period (early 1900s): very cozy. Near the shopping mall and within the city center.
8
My stay in the hotel was great. My wife enjoyed the hotel, the friendly staff, and especially its location within downtown Baguio.
Judith C. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Historical

Good location, away from traffic
7.7
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Disappointing

The location is good but noisy.
5
It's hot and they don't have extra electric fan, no aircon, no complimentary water. It is quite annoying.
Janice C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
reasonable boutique hotel

location is good walking distance to SM, cozy hotel and fast check in
7.3
our stay was good based on the purpose of our travel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio CityCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station BarCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud BookshopCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud BookshopCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - DeluxeCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - StandardCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Honeymoon Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Family

Customer Reviews - Casa Vallejo Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3A01