or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Vallejo Hotel

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Bar Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Reception Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud Bookshop Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby
Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Entrance Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud Bookshop
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Eladio E. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Centrally located - real value for money

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
8.3
Place is a great place to stay and staff are very helpful.. Centrally located and perfect for people who wants to experience the Baguio feeling and ambience .. The only bad thing was that there was a loud program in one of the night we stayed
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Good location

Convenient location, near transport and shopping mall
9
Very pleased with the hotel, just five minutes walk from SM Mall and bus terminal. The room was clean and comfortable, though a little small. I will come back again.
Ted K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
old country inn

location, location, located close to sm
6.3
Couldn't sleep due to noise room smelled of mildue , low grade internet but close to sm
Lauren V. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
Old and New Baguio Collide

1. Location - very convenient 2. Ambiance - very cozy 3. Cleanliness
8
Located just a few steps away from the Session Road, Casa Valejo's Location is perfect and very convenient - specially because we didn't bring our car, finding a cab was effortless. Although near main roads, it wasn't that noisy and we had a good night sleep. The ambiance shouts "baguio" every where, the hotel exterior, the lobby, the Hilltop Station Restaurant, the corridors, and the rooms. Very cozy specially during the rainy season when you just want to stay dry and warm indoors while watching the fog and rain outside and enjoying the cool baguio whether. They only have 24 rooms so the hotel is not that crowded. Rooms are carpeted, clean, and the dim lights are romantic. Bathrooms are shinny but additional bidet, toothbrush, and toothpaste would be nice :) People /staff are polite :) specially the restaurant crew. My companion and I don't have open 'third eyes' to prove the rumors (about the ghosts) to be true. Over all, I give it a score of 8/10 :) We'll definitely stay here again :)
Hoai N. Groups Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Nice place to stay in Baguio

Architecture, location, staff
8.3
We arrive Casa Vallejo early in the morning, getting wet by the downpour. The staff is so nice to let us check in right away. The hotel has vintage atmosphere which is very interesting to us in comparison with the other hotel. By the way, Casa Vallejo is just walking distance from the most important facilities in Baguio (shopping mall, bus station, city center).
Reden C. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Lovely Destination

Grreat location, nice hotel, and best guest relations.
8
The stay in Casa Vallejo was peaceful. It met my standards in simple ways..
Leila R. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Very cozy hotel centrally located

Location, comfort, value
8.3
Spa and restaurant in the hotel is good. Comfortable stay near city center
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Great Location, Best Restaurant Atmosphere

Location, Cafe, Attached Free Theater
8.3
This hotel is my Fav in Baguio. I just hope the government run place does not squander all the money and run it into the ground. Badly needs paint job!! Otherwise, there is not better location on Upper Session road, walking distance from Victory Bus terminal, SM (though the mall is not the place to be in Baguio), and downtown. This hotel has charm and the cafe is great. Only wish they did not do away with the French Press coffee!! I loved that item and the staff managed to assemble one press for me while I was there Which was GREAT! Enjoy your stay.
Ruby S. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2014
Very friendly staff.. attentive just superb!

close to main attractions, public transport is everywhere, spa is great!
9
So glad i chose Casa Vallejo during my stay. My daughter who has a 5 months old baby Liam was very impressed with the service. Rooms are not that great but anyhow service was excellent! The staff are uber friendly, very attentive to your needs. I will definitely be back! Oh, must not forget my unforgettable moment at the spa- North heaven Spa completed my holiday ;) the therapists are way ahead my expectations as i am a spa therapist myself;-)
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Relaxing, laid,back, quiet, value for money

The room looked exactly like the picture. It gave 5 star hotel service without the cost.
9.3
It was great! I liked the ambiance & the country feel of the place. And it amazes me that it's just walking distance from SM Baguio but you don't feel it. I will definitely return!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio CityCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station BarCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud BookshopCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - EntranceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt Cloud BookshopCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - DeluxeCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - StandardCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Honeymoon Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Family

Customer Reviews - Casa Vallejo Hotel, Baguio City

AS-AGWEB-3B08