My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Vallejo Hotel

Upper Session Road, Baguio City Proper, Baguio City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Balcony/Terrace Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Pub/Lounge Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Recreational Facilities Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Garden Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Shops Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Spa Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Restaurant Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Lobby Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Reception Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest Room Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Signage Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Exterior Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station Restaurant
Area: Baguio City Proper Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Mark I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Value for money accommodation

Close proximity to city center
6.7
No major issues except all rooms were not immediately availble during check in. Phones in the room were out of order and furnitures were old.
Neil J. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Casa Vallejo Hotel

very convenient,clean and nice
5
the service is very poor. for the the breakfast we waited for 1 and half hour.
Ramon A. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Romantic. Pampered. Spoiled.

Location. Food. Friendly staff.
8
As always, very memorable. Staff is accommodating & friendly. Hill Station is superb & reliable. Location is excellent. Rooms are nice & full of charm. :)
Joselito S. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Horrible!!!

Close to SM Shopping Mall, Hotel achitecture and good breakfast
5.7
Horrible and forgettable! We were given the room facing the main road. There is no way to sleep properly (unless you are dead tired) due to the constant and excessive noise from the vehicles along the main road. Asked for another room but was turned down!. half an hour into our stay, the terrible smell from the vehicle exhaust was unbearable. had complained to the staff but to no avail. Demanded to speak to the duty manager but said he/she was not at the hotel.
Narita S. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
FANTASTIC

Location, food ( hill station), design
8.3
We love the everything about Casa Vallejo from Mt.Cloud to Hill Station. Bigger rooms will be make it PERFECT
Jane W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Convenient stay

Good restaurant, good spa, convenient position
7.3
We stayed one night and then did a tour and returned the following day. The first room on the ground floor was small and smelled of damp. The second room on our return was on the second floor and was larger with good ventilation. When we arrived the second time the staff were more helpful and filled our water jug which they didn't on our first arrival.
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
No heat in the room, No room service, Bad breakfas

There was nothing good about this hotel
5
It is a quiet hotel but No heat in the room, No room service, Bad breakfast
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
it was just okay.

good location, good food, good spa
6.7
Jeremy V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2013
Good enough for the weekend

location, restaurant, staff
7
It's quite old and needs a little improvement but still it has it's charm. i like that its close to the main road and the shopping, and most specially the bus station. for the rates, it's pretty good. i don't have any complaints.
Nicholas K. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
over all our stay was fine,

near to supermarket, accessible to everywhere, and simple.
8
the standard room is a little bit small, room has no aircon but you dont need aircon in baguio actually, our bathroom door didn't close because of some problem, then you can hear the traffic noise from the highway, but its very close to the sm baguio, breakfast is not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Vallejo Hotel Baguio CityCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Balcony/TerraceCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Pub/LoungeCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Recreational FacilitiesCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - GardenCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ShopsCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - SpaCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - SignageCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hill Station RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Mt. Cloud BookshopCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hillstation RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Hillstation BarCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - LobbyCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ReceptionCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - ExteriorCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - RestaurantCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - Guest RoomCasa Vallejo Hotel Baguio City - North Haven Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08