Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casablanca Beach Resort

Wadi Candolim, Bardez,, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational Facilities Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Garden
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
very poor standaed

the shower
3.7
Very poor standard for a 3 star
Manish S. Groups India, June 28, 2015
They need to upgrade with Breakfast and staff serv

Bar by swimming pool
7.7
Good
Neeraj H. Couples India, May 30, 2015
Nice Hotel to stay in close to beach

Close proximity to beach. Quiet and Comfortable. Excellent Staff.
8.3
Arun S. Solo travelers Fiji, May 19, 2015
Superb & staff were excellent . Will ne back soon,

Ideally located within easy reach of Night Market , Shops , and Restaurants . Beach is hardly 5 minutes walk from Resort . Very helpful Management & Staff . Overall loved the Goan lifestyle !
8.3
Very warm welcome ! Rooms are quite neat and value for money . The complimentary breakfast was also good since I took advantage of the tasty Masala Omelette every morning . The Housekeeping staff , along with the kitchen staff and front office staff were all just fabulous . I surely plan to return to Casablanca with a small group from Fiji Islands late this year . Keep up with your high standards !
Pawan M. Couples India, May 3, 2015
.the best part is pool and beach

1) beach 2) pool 3) staff
9.7
It was lovely... Calm and ..peaceful stay...
Azmi A. Families with young children India, March 24, 2015
Good Location, comfortable stay

Location, Helpful staff
7
The stay was good. Overall place is comfortable and friendly.
Diptanshu B. Couples India, February 16, 2015
nice place close to beach

location, friendly staff, cleaniness
8.3
Kapil M. Groups India, February 9, 2015
Nice resort to stay

1 Location 2 peace 3 terrace
7.7
We booked 2 rooms we got 1 suit and one terrace room -both had there own usp suit was large with nice sitting area with Led TV with an average bathroom but clean with nice balcony . The othe room was terrace room which was bit small with old style tv but with large terrace along which was actually wonder full with sitting area out side. Resort is not very big and quite place to stay with very nice swimming pool and hardly 100 meter from beach. Service is very fast with nice staff. Negative things about resort they don't have free wifii which I have heard first time in india ( even beach shark at condolium has it free) 2)they change towel once in 3 days or pay 20rs for towel (it's too less but strange ) there is little parking around Best about resort 1 if you are late in morning they will still wait and serve you above Goa Standerd breakfast.(same class) 2Fast check inn easy check out 3Near to every thing
Matt B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Very poor hotel with very poor service

Location to Candolim beach
3.3
From the moment we arrived we didn't get a good vibe. The reception staff didn't make eye contact and left us to wait for them to finish their conversation before acknowledging we were even there. I was then asked for my confirmation email which which I said I had on my phone, the receptionist said I could email to him later and then we were taken to put room. This was the wrong room as we had ordered a suite, which wasn't a problem, but when we came back he told me 'that's why I needed your email' putting the blame on me. The pool is fine but lacks any atmosphere at all and is is right next the bar area which is awful. The hotel is not particularly well kept but is fine and probably is in line with being a 3 star hotel but the thing that makes it way below this was undoubtedly the staff. We have travelled to four different hotels in Goa and a long with every restaurant have always felt really well looked after and welcomed, Casablanca couldn't have felt more different. Each time we went to reception to ask for something or some advice we were made to wait and given pretty unwelcoming looks. The bar staff were just as bad and made you feel very awkward ordering drinks and it seemed almost closed. The first day we were there we ordered some food and this too was very poor. The only time we actually heard from the staff at all was a phone call at 9am on the day we were leaving to tell us that we had to checkout by 11am. All in all it was not an enjoyable experience mainly because of the staff. We left there and if you would like a recommendation for a hotel the please, it is amazing, staff are fantastic and we feel like we have escaped from Casablanca.
Isha D. Families with young children India, January 28, 2015
Perfect stay

I loved the pool side set up while we ate breakfast in the morning enjoying the view. The location is perfect with few minutes walk from candolim beach. The rooms were nice and cosy.
8
The resort was nice and had a homely touch. The pool side restuarant gave a perfect view while we enjoyed our breakfast. Although the food was average with not a very wide spread buffet. The resort is well located at a few minutes walk from beautiful candolim beach. The rooms were clean and had a nice pool side view. The staff was very friendly and cordial. However the food quality could have been better with more items on the menu. Nevertheless the resort is close to some awesome eateries at candolim calangute road and can be walked. We would love to go back to the place again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casablanca Beach Resort North GoaCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational FacilitiesCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06