or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casablanca Beach Resort

Wadi Candolim, Bardez,, Candolim, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC Room (Terrace) Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury AC Suite Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & Bar Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & Bar Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Pathway Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Shaishav L. Groups India, September 9, 2014
Amazing place

Location, comfort, value for money
7.7
Went with 3 friends. Had booked the hotel in advance so got an amazing deal. Pool and rooms are very nice with good service. Hardly 200 m from Candolim beach so this place gets 5* for location. However, the food was not good. But then there are many options to explore places for good food in Goa.
Neha S. Couples India, September 1, 2014
It was good stay. Staff was also nice.

Room was clean. Room service was good. Though it was raining, the hotel staff helped us in making all the bookings
8
It was a pleasant stay. Just one point I would like to make. Resort is good but don't go by pics. It looks very big in pics. Probably it was covered due to rain so I found it different.
Vivek P. Families with young children India, March 25, 2014
Awesome stay!!

Very curteous and helpful staff. The room and the resort was extremely clean and well maintained. The resort is just 200 mtrs from the clean Candolim beach.
9.7
One of the best trips I ever had to Goa, courtesy Casablanca. Since the room I had requested for wasn't available the front office staff (Raj) promptly upgraded me to a suite. The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel is very close to the beach which is a huge plus point. The breakfast served isn't very interesting but I have no complaints about it. I love eating at the shacks. The fried fish(Fish Ricard, I think it was) I had asked for lunch was delicious. The resort has a small bar with all the beers and liquor one can ask for. The swimming pool was very clean. All in all I would rank it 10 out of 10. Will surely stay there next time I visit Goa.
Thomas K. Couples India, March 16, 2014
Ideal and good value for money.

Food, Pool and Room
8.3
Beautiful. Ideal honeymoon location for low budget travelers like us.
Kerry L. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Awful

Pool and size of room
2.7
We had food poisoning from food at hotel. Staff very rude, arrogant and unhelpful.
Kaye W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Gala dinner proved v expensive friend payed twice!

Did not visit India due to medical emergence.
4.7
Friend had to pay again to attend gala dinner on arrival dispite proof of voucher. Dining staff tried to refuse the two NZ friends having guest of the tour guide dine with them.
Lynnette W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Comfortable, close to beach, friendly and helpful

As above and gardens
7.3
We were happy with our stay, except for barking dog
Miloni P. Couples India, December 17, 2013
Good

surroundings, location n friendly staff
7.7
Stay was good. Decent rooms, Food was good...may be more options should be kept for vegetarians, was close to the beach.
Rakesh S. Couples India, November 24, 2013
Quintessential beach resort.

1. 30 Secs walk to the beach.
7
Saurabh O. Couples India, October 19, 2013
Average Hotel, great staff, limited amenities.

Location, staff,
7
Stay was average, could have been above average if room was cleaner and breakfast had more options, for those who don't like heavy b'fst.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casablanca Beach Resort North GoaCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC Room (Terrace)Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury AC SuiteCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & BarCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & BarCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08