Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casablanca Beach Resort

Wadi Candolim, Bardez,, Candolim, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC Room (Terrace) Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury AC Suite Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & Bar Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & Bar Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Pathway Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Vivek P. Families with young children India, March 25, 2014
Awesome stay!!

Very curteous and helpful staff. The room and the resort was extremely clean and well maintained. The resort is just 200 mtrs from the clean Candolim beach.
9.7
One of the best trips I ever had to Goa, courtesy Casablanca. Since the room I had requested for wasn't available the front office staff (Raj) promptly upgraded me to a suite. The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel is very close to the beach which is a huge plus point. The breakfast served isn't very interesting but I have no complaints about it. I love eating at the shacks. The fried fish(Fish Ricard, I think it was) I had asked for lunch was delicious. The resort has a small bar with all the beers and liquor one can ask for. The swimming pool was very clean. All in all I would rank it 10 out of 10. Will surely stay there next time I visit Goa.
Sucheta R. Families with young children India, September 1, 2013
Good stay

The location was just 5 min walk from the Beach. Serene surrondings and quite.
7.3
I went with my sister and her family. We were four and stayed in a room which was spacious. The location was nice. Took morning walks in 3 days onto the beach. Friendly staff and they were quick at room service. It doesn't look very attractive from the entrance though but my family liked staying there so no complaints. My niece enjoyed the swimming pool in the hotel. Me, my sister and my bro in law enjoyed the long walks on the beach. All in all i liked the stay at the hotel as well Goa.
Pankaj B. Families with young children India, August 9, 2013
Memorable and exciting

Near to Beach, cleanliness of the room, friendly staff
9
Excellent place for honeymoon.People can easily access to the swimming pool as well as to the restaurant.
Harsh D. Families with young children India, July 22, 2013
comfartable and satifying

swimming pool (not deep but good for amature), friendly staff, good food and very good and clean rooms.
9.3
Excellent, very nice place for family. they believe in customer service. i had heard good reviews and one of the few hotels i have stayed so far where the hotel is actually as good as reviews on the sites.
Peeyush S. Families with young children India, July 4, 2013
average stay at candolim beach poperty

room, close proximity to beach and friendly staff
6
The food was average. the breakfast lacked variety and please note that the package does not include to and fro from railway station or airport. It will cost you 1200 or 1300 one way from madgaon railway station. so it effectively balances the low cost pricing of the hotel. Goa is very beautiful and expensive place to visit and the hotel has very friendly staff. the rooms are quite large and the amenities are provided on regular basis. An average stay
Virender K. Families with young children India, June 29, 2013
Very happyness

Mornining break fast, dinner, bar
8.3
I feel early check in time not good fasility.
Jennifer F. Families with young children India, May 29, 2013
good very

pool, room, food
7.3
it was good however they charged us for our 9 yrs old son even thoug we didnt take an extra bed in the room which was dissappointing
Prakash D. Families with young children India, November 25, 2012
Nothing great

Location
5.7
I won't recommend this hotel for folks looking for above average hotel. This is very very average hotel. But remember that may be all the hotels in this prices range are below average. You will find coffee maker / TV with satellite / hot water etc. This is a fairly basic hotel. Doesn't give a feel that I am on vacation. Do not expect any sort of luxury here. The food menu is nothing worth mentioning.
Prakash E. Families with young children India, October 23, 2012
Perfect place for Family...quiet n nice

Hospitality...Location...Fleaxibility...Spaceous rooms
8.7
very memorable stay...would recommend my friends...lovely beach jus a stone throw away wow enjoyed a lot. love the food but not much on menu... need parking space for guest cars.
Sachin K. Families with young children India, September 26, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Service

Good Staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay in Casablanca, worth the money i paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casablanca Beach Resort North GoaCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC Room (Terrace)Casablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Luxury AC SuiteCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & BarCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Saffron Restaurant & BarCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - PathwayCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantCasablanca Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05