Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant

Lot 14 Argonaut Highway, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - At Night Time Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - 2nd Floor Entrance Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Recreational Facilities Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Lobby Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior
Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Recreational Facilities Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Shops Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Pub/Lounge Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Timothy K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2015
VACATION AT SUBIC CASABLANCA

Hospitality the pool and the restaraunt
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there. I wish it was closer to the shopping. Had to take a taxi everywhere but other than that I really enjoyed it there and the staff made you feel at home.If you are dining there ask for rey in the restaraunt he is very helping.
Report this review
Jace G. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2015
customer service needs great improvement

nothing
3.7
Report this review
Ellyn C. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
My embarassing experience

Food is good. Pool is clean. Room is big.
5
Upon arrival the front desk had a warm welcome but we got disappointed because our reservation was not served. We're supposed to have 2 standard rooms but only 1 room was available and they upgraded us to the condo room and they said that the 2 free breakfast will be cancelled. But we insisted to have it since that was included in our reservation. The next day we transferred to 2 standard rooms. Our room was hot because the aircon was in trouble. It needs repair. When we check out we were surprised because the housekeeping dept insisted that they put a laundry bag in our room and they want us to pay for it since it was not there anymore.What an embarassing experience letting us pay for the things we don't even see. Lessons learned.
Report this review
Melanie K. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Nice way to end the day

The swimming pool is great! Good size room, good food
8
Casablanca is good place to end the day, after all that walking around Zoobic Safari and Ocean Adventure, the pool just hits the spot. The rooms were nice and clean, like a fully furnished 1 bedroom condo unit, like a home away from home. The food was also good, we look forward to staying here again on our next trip to Subic.
Report this review
Zairul L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Best and good food

good food, clean and good staff
7.3
Best chef gave you good food, fast wifi for business traveler, clean and comfortable although rooms look old/ aging.
Report this review
Erik J. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2015
Rooms don't match the beauty of the outside

Staff, food, landscaping
6.3
We weren't sure what to expect when we made the reservations to stay here. The pictures on the internet gave us the impression it was a well taken care of place and we would have a comfortable stay. However, the rooms did not match the level of attractiveness as the outside. Holes in the walls from screws or nails. Large crack in front door. Only one burner on four burner stove worked. No microwave oven. No coffee pot. No hot water in shower at first. Faucets on sink and shower lose and about to fall off. Just not the quality of hotel we expected. We ended up leaving early and went to the other side of Subic and stayed at a nicer hotel that met more of our needs.
Report this review
Quennie C. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
It's more fun at Casablanca Condotel!

service, location, room rate
10
We have a wonderful stay at the hotel to include the warm welcome and good service being provided by the hotel staff. The location is also good considering the proximity to other establishments. Though room rates are much expensive than others, the money we paid for our stay is worth it, considering also that we were able to avail their discounted promo offer for the month since it is off-season. I highly recommend this hotel to others..
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Quality hotel for the money

cleanliness staff value
7.7
Good hotel for the money. Nice pool. Although I was staying on business I would also recommend for families with children.
Report this review
Rochelle C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
nice place to stay

clean, nice, okay
8
Its nice to stay here. Clean and comfortable. Except of some staff that is not so polite.
Report this review
Georgina P. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Good location

Clean, location, new
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - HALLWAY DAY TIMECasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - At Night TimeCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - 2nd Floor EntranceCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - LobbyCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Recreational FacilitiesCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ShopsCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Pub/LoungeCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - LobbyCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ReceptionCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 BedroomCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 BedroomCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 BedroomCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 BedroomCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 BedroomCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 BedroomCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 BedroomCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Condo 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07