or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant

Lot 14 Argonaut Highway, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2222 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Sports Bar Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Breeze Tower Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Night Time Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - At Night Time Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - 2nd Floor Entrance Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Mark W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Quality hotel for the money

cleanliness staff value
7.7
Good hotel for the money. Nice pool. Although I was staying on business I would also recommend for families with children.
Rochelle C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
nice place to stay

clean, nice, okay
8
Its nice to stay here. Clean and comfortable. Except of some staff that is not so polite.
Georgina P. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Good location

Clean, location, new
6.3
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Casablanca

Quite & clean
4.3
Location is near auction site but difficult to get transport out
Marcel R. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 17, 2014
convenient to stay

location, value for money, staff
9
I will stay in this hotel when I return to subic
Marcel R. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 16, 2014
nice place

staff, location, food
9
Raymond M. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Good Family Hotel

Good Entertainment, acceptable food & close to Subic
7.3
Enjoyed the stay here. The facilities are suitable for families, for there are a number of pools to use. The entertainment on Friday night was good, with the live band and dancing.
Choon S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Lousy

None
4
The place is seriously in the middle of nowhere, u need to take taxi for basically everything. room is smaller than seen in pictures, beds are lousy
Archure D. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was somewhat an enjoyable stay.

Environment, swimming pool, Service
6.3
The hotel looks new, open, and refreshing. The room was clean and nice. The pool was clean and clear. The food was good though a little bit pricey. The staff were very accomodating and helpful. They even offered discount vouchers to water/wildlife parks nearby. When we found the room has no remote for the TV and aircon, they quickly remedied the situation. Unfortunately, the toilet we had was not working and they had no means to fix that. They don't have buckets to lend us with, and we resorted to use the trashcan to flush the toilet. I guess they must be vigilant with the maintenance of the rooms/amenities. Otherwise, they're okay.
Julie M. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
Comfortable Stay and Great Location

Accessible Comfortable
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - HALLWAY DAY TIMECasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Sports BarCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Breeze TowerCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Night TimeCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - At Night TimeCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - 2nd Floor EntranceCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorCasablanca Hotel Condominium Resort Bar & Restaurant Subic (Zambales) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05