Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 156 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 4.7

NORLIDA R.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Bad experience
Good for family

Ka Y.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
smelly room very disappointed.
Strategic location.
Bad experience. Smelly room with broken cabinet unfixed.

Ahmad D.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
.
cheap
Not so clean. Seems poorly maintained.

MUHAMMAD I.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
A basic hotel
There's a lift, not a bad location, easy booking
It's a basic hotel. I was rather disappointed with the room air-conditioner. Even after hours, and even though I had put on the most lowest temperature, it was still rather warm in the room. Besides that, the TV was almost unwatchable. The channels kept on being disturbed due to poor signal. Other than that, it was an acceptable basic hotel.

ZULKHAIRI M.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
this hotel is too poor. dont go. no soap available
nothing best. very poor
Its not good at all. No value for your money. The room is expensive but the condition is very poor. I would rate no star for this hotel

Mohd H.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
so so
near mosque
Not really enjoyed my stay. The hotel looks so simple. Not value for money. Much much better to stay at tune hotel taiping. Unlucky for me the room already full and had to stay at this hotel

Chun N.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Soundproofing not good
location
The room have poor soundproofing system. Can easily hear the sound from outside hotel and from others hotel room. Others is OK.

Jefrizal O.
Malaysia
October 11, 2014
suitable for solo travller
location, car park and near to dining place

LI N.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
cozy
good location

Lee L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
One nite in Taiping
good location, easy to locate, friendly staff
Stayed 1 nite at the hotel during a short trip to taiping. Booked a quad room but was given a triple room with 1 extra bed. Room had no window and was rather crowded with the extra bed. There was a lift service even though the hotel is only 3 storeys. Rooms were not soundproof so can hear what is happening outside clearly. No blankets given, the bed covers were used as blankets. The only toiletries given were toilet paper and soap. The wash basin is outside the bathroom which was rather unusual. Nothing great about this hotel because it is only a budget hotel.