My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casaville Shinchon Residence

57-26, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Hotel facility Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Room facility Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Hotel Exterior Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Restaurant Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Bathroom Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Standard Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Superior Room Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Standard Double Room
Hotel Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Sukanya A. Groups Thailand, April 20, 2011
Near Hondae,worth of price

near metro and hondae area
7
It is situated in a good locaiton but they are cleanin room once in two days....
Marteen S. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2011
Okay

location
4.3
In a previous post I rated this hotel very high. Our first visit was so great and the room was so clean, that we rented a suite this time. Evidently, we must have rented the best room there on our first visit, because our second visit was terrible. The room was filthy and the walls were cracked with crayon scribbled on it. The worst part was the abundant presence of hair throughout the suite. Just in case you’re wondering, why didn’t they switch rooms? We did, this was the better room that I’m discussing. Please disregard the previous post.
Monchai J. Families with older children Thailand, April 17, 2011
Great locations but averge cleanliness

2-min walk to subway, lively areas nearby good for shopping and dining
7.3
Located 2-way walk from subway, in lively areas with plenty of places for shopping and dining. Room is in average conditions. Bathroom is very small though.
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2011
great loacation but the staffs were rude

location is very convenient
6.3
The apartment was located at Sinchon where was a convenient place for shopping and eating. Sakura was pretty at Sinchon St. Just a few min walk to subway.
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2011
Great location. Spacious, clean & bright room
10
It was a great experience to stay there, close to shops & subway station. Hotel room was clean & bright & spacious.
Amad R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2011
Not such a great place

serviced appatment
4
Personnaly I would never stay here again. Its a serviced apparment and looks a little old and tatty. Theres no pool or dining in the hotel and the best you can do is the Lotta burger joint downstairs. Only stay here if you have no choice
Oh-Mee H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2011
review

good location
7.3
hello, i really like where the hotel is located and it's right off the train line. the only issue i have with the hotel is the internet access. thank you!
Ruby L. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2011
Good location but poor customer service

Good location
6.3
Although hotel location is great (just outside Sinchon Station), the level of customer service provided by their staff is poor.
Carie-Anne B. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2011
Easy access and good enough rooms

Very close to the train station, in an area with lots of food choices
7.3
the room was better than i expected. big enough for two people. toilet size was ok by my standards. the room was a little old though, but clean.
Teresa Q. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2011
Serviced apartment,

Great location
5.7
casaville is located along the main street, directly above sinchon station on line 2. its pretty big, we had a double and single bed in the same room, with plenty of space to spare.
Nightlife Tip: Sinchon, being in the vicinity of Yonsei University, is really a young area with many drinking & eating spots. This would be a convenient place to stay if you're planning for lots of nightlife, or getting around in general as its located above the Sinchon subway station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Hotel facilityCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Room facilityCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Hotel ExteriorCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - RestaurantCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - BathroomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Standard RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Superior RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Standard Double RoomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - BathroomCasaville Shinchon Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Casaville Shinchon Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06