My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cassandra Hotel

3075 Kingsway, Vancouver (BC), Canada V5R 5J8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Cassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Cassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Cassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Cassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Spa
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Christinawati P. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Great

Nice Location, Friendly Staffs, Near Local Restaurants
7.3
It was really great and wonderful
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
reasonable price and clean hotel

clean, reasonable price, and big enough
10
My first time here but it was great pretty quite and nice staff but equipment is kind of old but it was ok everything is worth it for that price
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2013
Good stay

Internet good , public transport handy,laundry on site
6
Checked out for few days, upon return got same receptionist, who recognised us and check in was quick.Different room but as good as one the week before consistent standards, good to see it working in all rooms
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2013
Good stay

Close to public transport, had own laundry for public use
6
Good stay,and internet good, no dining facilities,close to public transport
Ramandip M. Couples Canada, May 20, 2013
Not good not bad

There was no best things I can express here
7.7
Not so good what I was expected will I think before I go again
Stacey S. Couples Canada, March 26, 2013
Had a nice,comfortable,relaxing stay.

Clean.Comfy bed.Large room.
7
Ramandip M. Couples Canada, February 11, 2013
Lovely room

Nice view and nice room with clean bathroom
9.3
i would like to stay again in this hotel the only problem i have found no free wifi that was a little bit disappointed overall was a good experience ...
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2013
5 Star Service

close to everything like bus stop, metrotown mall, safeway, london drugstore, 711, and heaps of restaurants around.
10
I initially booked for 2 nights only but ended up staying plus 2 more nights. I just love everything there.
Kwok K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Good budget hotel

great mountain view on top floor
7
My room at 3/F seems renovated not too long ago and everything exceeds my expectation. Would have stayed longer but the hotel would not waive the $8 for wifi. Don't understand hotel policy why charging so much because with this additional cost. I can look for other better choices. However, would still recommend to anyone who don't need wifi facilities.
Lauren F. Couples Canada, December 2, 2012
Great Location
8
there was a pub below our room depending on which room you receive and the music is loud and its an old historic hotel so no fans in the bathrooms which causes alot of moisture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorCassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorCassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomCassandra Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07