or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Shk. Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 114400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Musa A. Jordan, May 31, 2012
موقع متميز وخدمه جيدة ..

غرف و سرير مريح جدا
7.3
I really recommend this hotel if you are going to stay in dubai for a short time, they are the best, and very close to all major events in dubai
Mike W. Business travelers Netherlands, May 21, 2012
Good hotel, people are friendly

close to Mall of the Emirates
7.3
Hotel is oke, I had a very late arrival but check in was very friendly. Room was clean, view was nothing special. Close to Mall of the Emirate (you can walk) Metrostation is also close. Bathroom was nice with extra soaps etc.
Nova D. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel, nearby MRT and Mall of Emirate

Swimming pool and Sauna, shuttle bus to the palm back and forth
7.3
Simple breakfast, only 30 minutes of access to internet freely
Babu J. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 17, 2012
Good location & service

Very clean room with all facilities
9.7
Good service - the breakfast included is a special plus
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Good place

I liked everything about the hotel.
8
Price, services, friendly staff, location. I would stay here again.
Travel tip: One block walk to mall of the emirates.
Ali S. Business travelers Oman, May 17, 2012
Excellent Hotel and fully recommended

Good location and very quite hotel
8.7
Cassells Al-Barsha hotel is considered one of the best hotel that I have stayed in Dubai in all my frequent visit. I used to visit Dubai normally Quarterly and this is my first time in Casslls. The Hotel is very nice and the staff are wonderful and very helpful. The location is just 100m from Dj-sharf Metro station and 800 from Emirate mall. The hotel is good for families as there is no night clubs, disco halls and so on. Definitely I will be back to it once I return to Dubai. The only comments that I need to add and would like the hotel management to review it is the internet. Internet now becomes not an option it is essential in our life, so I suggest it should be free of charge for the hotel occupant.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Quiet location but close to Metro station

quiet surroundings and near metro station
8.3
it might not be the most happening side of al barsha but surprisingly i enjoy the much quiter surrounding. check-in service is great. hotel room is nice. there's a two-level basement parking. wifi with a fee but for 15 dirhams you can use it for 24-hours, so i think it is great, at least for me. metro station (sharaf dg station) is conveniently near. breakfast is ok, nothing special.
Shopping Tip: mall of emirates is nearby. during summer, better take metro. only one station away.
Tony B. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Good Stay and good Team Member.

Great Location next to metro
7.7
it was a lovely stay good service and clean hotel. it was much better than star metro barsha hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is 2 minutes walk from metro station and have a nice Gym and swimming pool. Massage centre and small shops as well as barber. it is a great location.
Anwar A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 5, 2012
good location

good value
6.7
good value ,, friendly staff, nice room , clean, great location, i stay here with my family , and they love it,,
Juland A. Couples Oman, May 4, 2012
Nice

Good to stay for two days
7.3
I was travilling to dubai with my wife and we were looking for aconfortable nice hotel. i think this hotel is good if you have car. it is close to the shooping center.the area was good. a small shop was there and restorant as well.i did like it and i do recommend it to others.the pool was small but good. the breackfast was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel DubaiCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - StandardCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Cafe2goCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Five Continents RestaurantCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Emirati RestaurantCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Emirati RestaurantCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - InteriorCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02