or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Shk. Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 114400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard King Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Firas A. Families with young children Kuwait, April 11, 2015
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Thomas R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Decent hotel close to metro

The 5 minute short walk to the station was great. The staff were polite and numerous with fairly good room service.
7
the hotel's location near the metro is a great asset. It's rooms are starting to look dated but still in a reasonable condition. The staff we good but a little slow at times. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay at a reasonably priced hotel with great links to sight see and shop ( mall of the emirates ).
Naif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2015
not bad

lication
5.3
for 4 stars hotel i would say less than avrage
Reswita S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Next to Metro Station

Clean, nice staff, the best bedsheet ever
9
I really like to stay again but the breakfast need more varieties
Usman S. Families with young children Pakistan, March 13, 2015
Comfortable stay.

Underground parking, good staff and comfortable room
7.7
We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was very comfortable, clean and spacious. The free underground parking is a plus if you have your own vehicle. The hotel is nicely located with a 24 hr open super market just across the road and various restaurants nearby.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, March 11, 2015
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Zeeshan R. Business travelers Pakistan, March 3, 2015
Good hotel

Hotel is very good near metro station
7.7
Stay was good as always I take this hotel due to location just 2 min from metro station
Arvind A. Families with older children India, February 19, 2015
Excellent hotel, good location, helpful staff

Location. cleanliness comfort
10
Out of the world
Ovais A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 12, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Close to Metro, Close to Mall of Emirates, Peaceful and clean area
7.7
Excellent, except for a mistake at check in it was a wonderful stay!
Massoud S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
staying in a hotel

staff. staff. staff
8
My stay was good. I stayed for seven nights. The room was clean but could have been cleaner. All the time i was there i had a problem with hot water in my bathroom. I had hot water only one day the rest of the the water was hardly warm enough for bath reported this a few times i was promised that this will be sorted. It never happened. I had to go to my friends house for a bath.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel DubaiCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Standard KingCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - StandardCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Emirati RestaurantCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Emirati RestaurantCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Lobby LoungeCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - LobbyCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ReceptionCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - InteriorCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - ExteriorCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07