or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cassells Hotel Apartments

Zayed First Street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 59949 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Ghemar S. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Irresponsible Hotel Staff
3
DISASTER! I paid for the hotel valet parking, but when I wake up in the morning my vehicle was parked in the middle of the street with a damaged break lights. The most unfortunate is that the hotel staff doesn't have any idea of the incident and cannot answer all my questions. There is no manager or supervisor on duty to settle the issue. WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! EVER.
Sajid M. Families with young children Pakistan, December 30, 2014
very nice comfortable spacious rooms

clean neat ,big rooms with frendly staff
9.7
very good stay but i will suggest please provide urdu ,hindi TV channels along with free WIFi
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, December 4, 2014
My Favorite Hotel

Location Comfortable Quite
10
This is my favorite hotel
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, December 3, 2014
My Favorite Hotel

Location Comfortable Quite
10
This is my favorite hotel
Toufiq M. Couples India, November 22, 2014
The worst hotel ever!

Location and building exterior
3.3
It was yucks!! The room is disgusting! U won't feel like ur in a hotel! I have not even seen a two hotel in such low standard! They have put two small lamps on the wall wid white energy saving bulb which is so dim ur head will pain! The sofa and furniture and carpet is old that even a lower class persons house will have better furniture. They are way way expensive for the standard. I have to many hotels as I am frequent traveller but have never seen a hotel with such low standard. I would never recommend anyone for this hotel. It will spoil the stay for sure!
Bart P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Dont go here!

location
4
No wifi in room or lobby. No invoice when checking out. Bad towels, very old room. Besides the location there was noting I loke about this hotel.
Mary G. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 31, 2014
They must to have extra pillow or blanket and tiss

1. place 2. value of money
8
It's ok.
Moin U. Groups Pakistan, October 18, 2014
Stay In Cassells Hotel

Nothing
5
We were three persons staying in the hotel, the location of the hotel was not so good. This hotel is best for Pakistani Indian Bangladeshi travellers because every things specially eating is available with cheep rates just near the hotel. Taxi drivers does not know the location of the hotel you just have to say Cassells near Etisalat Building. BF was not in deal so I cannot say any thing about it. We booked room for 3 persons regarding twin sharing but hotel management gave us one master and one mattress we told them that it is written on agoda voucher, but they said that they do not have any room. Except hotel apartment hotel does not have any other facilities. I will never stay in hotel again.
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2014
Frequent Hang Out

Centrally located, near to establishments, accessible to public vehicles
8
As usual enjoyed staying in this hotel and will always be the first choice in the future booking
Albert R. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Satisfactory stay

location, value for money and clean
6.3
it was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06