or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cassells Hotel Apartments

Zayed First Street, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 59949 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, April 1, 2015
Nice Place

My favorite hotel, my first choice
10
I like to stay in it so you might see my comments from time to time.
David S. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 26, 2015
Good Stay,Warm Hospitality and Perfect Location

Hotel Stay, Good Hospitality and location is perfect as it is in City Center.
4.3
Jocelyn A. Couples Nepal, March 17, 2015
The wash room wast not clean dust on the merror,

The customer cervice are very nice, thy are very approchable thy dont have a lot of question very past also to acess the customer freindly to the customer warm welcome to all customer, specially as 1s
5.3
Nice very near from the city easy to go in the malls near of the hotels in the center of the city only, all the staff are have warm welcome, only our room are not to clean only just longtime no boday stay even in the wasroom dust are there
Michel K. Solo travelers Greece, March 6, 2015
Worst experience I ever had in the uae
2
Very disappointing, The staff are very unprofessional There is absolutely no lively atmosphere The room was dirty especially the bathroom was in terrible shape Room was smelly The towels are old and heavily used, no bathrobes or slippers. The TF channels are so boring, not a single music tv station Location is in a dirty and crowded area of the city, there is no parking available in this hotel
Ghemar S. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Irresponsible Hotel Staff
3
DISASTER! I paid for the hotel valet parking, but when I wake up in the morning my vehicle was parked in the middle of the street with a damaged break lights. The most unfortunate is that the hotel staff doesn't have any idea of the incident and cannot answer all my questions. There is no manager or supervisor on duty to settle the issue. WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! EVER.
Sajid M. Families with young children Pakistan, December 30, 2014
very nice comfortable spacious rooms

clean neat ,big rooms with frendly staff
9.7
very good stay but i will suggest please provide urdu ,hindi TV channels along with free WIFi
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, December 4, 2014
My Favorite Hotel

Location Comfortable Quite
10
This is my favorite hotel
Azhar N. Families with young children Jordan, December 3, 2014
My Favorite Hotel

Location Comfortable Quite
10
This is my favorite hotel
Toufiq M. Couples India, November 22, 2014
The worst hotel ever!

Location and building exterior
3.3
It was yucks!! The room is disgusting! U won't feel like ur in a hotel! I have not even seen a two hotel in such low standard! They have put two small lamps on the wall wid white energy saving bulb which is so dim ur head will pain! The sofa and furniture and carpet is old that even a lower class persons house will have better furniture. They are way way expensive for the standard. I have to many hotels as I am frequent traveller but have never seen a hotel with such low standard. I would never recommend anyone for this hotel. It will spoil the stay for sure!
Bart P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2014
Dont go here!

location
4
No wifi in room or lobby. No invoice when checking out. Bad towels, very old room. Besides the location there was noting I loke about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07