My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cassells Hotel Apartments

Zayed First Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 59949 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Interior Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Banquet Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Rose Garden Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Wichai T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Great Stay in Abu Dabhi

Facility Location Cleaness
7.7
It's was nice to stay here. Rooms have all equipment I need (especially Washing machine) But surprise that they told me they charge for Water !!. So to check before to eat or drink. Minimart just opposite. and you got stuff cheaper and more variety. Bus No 32 stop near the hotel. If you come from Bus terminal. Watch out there are 2 sides of the road Bus 32 is not pass the main road in front of the bus terminal. Ask local people how you get bus 32. Bus 32 in front of hotel can take you to AL Marina Shopping mall which near Emirate palace hotel.
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
Well and Good

Centrally located, easy to locate and near business center
9.3
I have a wonderful stay and definetely recommedn to my friends
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2014
Well and Good

Centrally located and easy to locate, near to shopping center
9
I have a wonderful stay and definetely recommend to my friends
Bambang P. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Its the second time stay in very good hotel.

Large room, comfort and clean.
8
Bambang P. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Very good hotel with good budget.

Large room, clean and comfort.
8
Bambang P. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice hotel, easy access to everywhere.

Large, clean and comfort.
8
We feel satisfied. Nice hotel, friendly staff and good budget.
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2013
WELL AND GOOD

CENTRALLY LOCATED, NEAR TO GOOD RESTAURANTS, EASY TO LOCATE
8
I HAVE WONDERFUL STAY AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND
Omar S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
clean, big & comfortable room..

friendly staffs, quiet, clean
9
In general, its good & comfortable room for me but I just have a comment on the bed for I can feel the spring on the other side. I suggest to do some checks on all the parts of the bed to make it more comfortable.
Hamed A. Families with older children Oman, November 29, 2013
My stay was enjoyable

The Check in out was first,Room size
5.7
My sat was nice clean room however what I did not like was the house keep have to remained them every day to add another towel even though they just keep putting one towel
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Big apartments in need of refurbishment

large apartment, central location, close to shopping and restaurants
5
I was locked out of the room for nearly thirty minutes at 2 am. When they repaired the lock the next day, they left the mess from the repair all over the entry way of the apartment. None of the plumbing or technology worked very well. No outlets to charge devices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel InteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BanquetCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Rose Garden Cassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorCassells Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04