arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.3
Based on 4 reviews
Excellent 9.0
Based on 454 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 4 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Staff Performance 10.0
  • Value for Money 9.5
  • Food/Dining 9.0

10 Roger
Luxembourg
October 13, 2015
A wonderful place for a...
Friendly welcome - we were delayed and arrived just before the restaurant was due to close but we were nevertheless able to have dinner, which was delicious.

7.9 Steve
United States
October 11, 2015
Nice castle experience, but more...
Room and castle experience was very nice! Staff was friendly. Restaurant service, overall experience, and dining was very good.
The staff was friendly, but not very helpful on things to do in the surrounding area. Also, worst thing was returning back on a Saturday evening to find two weddings taking place and no parking saved...

10 William
United States
October 07, 2015
The grand
The warm staff, all departments we meet. The welcome was very pleasant and very professional. Smiles and very pleasant staff was as pleasant as the beautiful rooms and furnishings.! We were a ...
The only way to enter the buildings. Became a problem for two due to.

10 William
Australia
October 06, 2015
Exceptional
Superb restaurant.

8.3 Michel
Canada
September 05, 2015
Fantastic old castle
Fantastic old castle Great restaurent
No visit in english available to tell us and show the beauty of the castle

9.6 Cindy
United States
September 01, 2015
Loved Castello Di Pavone!
Loved everything about our visit! Eva at the front desk was very helpful , but also very sweet . Loved the 5 dinner in their restaurant. One if our favorite stays and one we certainly won't forget

10 Francisco
Spain
August 31, 2015
A whim/caprice in a brilliant...
Brilliant bedroom in an excellently refurbished castle (very well set and decorated). Brilliant staff, extremely friendly, kind and willing to help at all times.
Breakfast food and stuff should be refilled more efficiently.

9.6 Martin
Italy
August 18, 2015
Castle luxury lifestyle.
Amazing castle set up. Extremely meticulous staff. Breakfast was great. Perfect stay.
Nothing! ADVICE. Pack a light suitcase as there are a lot of stare cases.

10 Jose
Mexico
August 14, 2015
Exceptional
A different experience Wonderful place

10 Seanage
South Korea
July 28, 2015
Exceptional
It was very unique and pleasant experience to stay in castle. Our family enjoyed this hotel so much. Restaurant for dinner is really great