or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Oliver D. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Excellent..

Clean, friendly staff, fast service and safety.
10
The stay is diffinitely great,, with clean room, comfy bed, smell good, and friendly staff.
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Superb

Good value of money ...
8
Kian P. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable beds and everything works in the room
8.7
Jeanette D. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
Everything is just stone-throw away

Near to shopping mall, very accessible with public transportation, new clean rooms
7.7
I was booked for the old wing but i arrived aerlier and my room wasnt ready yet so the lady at the reception offered me with a room a the new wing. I was upgraded for a new room with no extra cost. Breakfast was great with wide variety of foods.
Johanna K. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2014
Value for Money

big and comfortable bed; big room provided; big bathroom
9.3
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
A value for money choice.

Good location, value for money and nice food in the restaurant
7.7
The hotel is under renovation, we stayed in the old wing. Facilities are a bit old but still clean and functioning. The room is big with large windows which gave a nice view of the city. The foods in the restaurant on G/F are tasty and not expensive at all. There is a bar at the roof with open area which is a good place to stay at night.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
very comfortable and clean

cleanliness, comfortable and all staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
Our stay in castle leak was very comfortable and I will definitely stay there again in the future
Trevor L. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
choose another hotel - poor

staff, location, thats all
5.3
not recommended - hotel staff were nice but service was poor. had several things wrong with the room including insects, no bottled water to name a few which i handed a list to the front desk staff but nothing was ever done. next day i had to ask to change rooms and i had no response from the manager. i was also advised i could buy breakfast vouchers for a cost of 200php per person each morning at the front desk. they failed to confir with me if i wanted these or not and assumed i did so upon check out, they tried to charge me for breakfast vouchers i never used or even asked for. when i disputed the issue due to the staff member not advising us it was they even called the staff member who advised me of this instead of trying to waive the cost. i ended up walking out b ut still have not heard from the manager even though i asked for a call back.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable room, friendly staff, value for money

Comfortable and clean room
7.7
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
THE STAFF WAS REAL FRIENDLY

STAFF RESTAURANT
7
IT WAS GOOD BUT I HAD HARD TIME GETTING IN AND OUT OF BATH TUB BECAUSE TUB WAS TO HIGH AND NO GOOD FOR OLDER PEOPLE AND ALSO I JUST HAD HIP SURGERY SO WAS DOUBLE HARD TO GET IN @OUT THE FLOOR WAS ALL SPOTTED UP WITH BLACK MARKS/STAINS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01