Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1329 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1329)
Sort by:
Jui-Shen T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2014
good

good
10
good
Ma A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, comfortable bed and great location
9.3
Great stay, truly value for your money!
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very good.

Nice employee. Good location. Awesome room.
8
Kim B. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Room
7.7
We always stay at Castle Peak since it's very accessible, rooms are clean and spacious, But would have liked their reception/staff to be more organized especially when there are a lot of guests who wants to check out since it's a bit chaotic and takes up a lot of your time.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
the hotel of choice

accessible, nice staff, affordable
8
Every time I visit Cebu, this is my hotel of choice. Its clean and easy to book via Agoda. The internet is ok and free.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu

Clean room, fast internet, nice staff
8.3
This is my favorite hotel in Cebu. I always make sure that I get the new wing room. Old wing needs upgrading.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
clean, good location

access, location, price
7
It was generally all ok
Ester F. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Ok stay but won't come back/

nice staff, clean room, close to a casino
6
My stay was OK but don't think I will stay here again. The food wasn't very good and a 20 to 30minute wait for the food. The room wasn't as nice as the picture. Just didn't care for this hotel that much.
Arie S. Couples Netherlands, April 30, 2014
Hotel not too far from the center

Cheap hotel clean but old, spacious room
4.7
acceptable stay, friendly personel, old but spacious room, working aircon, noisy street outside reasonable value for money
Jun C. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2014
Disappointed with the working attitude.

Clean, large room and good service in restaurant.
7
quite satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05