Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1201 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2013
Excellent room and staff

Rooms, staff, location
10
We always enjoy Castle Peak Hotel and this stay was no different. Always a good room, great staff and location.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Great for the price $$$$

Cheap , Classy , Friendly
8
Have stayed twice now & each time it reminds me how nice this place is for the price would definatly recomend
Clyde M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel. Great staff

Nice friendly staff, nice clean comfortable room.. Handy nightlife and malls
8
Nice stay would stay there again.. Handy location good on you castle peak
Tom E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
Clean, affordable stay.

Great comfortable bed, clean, and secure.
6.3
Pleasant overall. Some loud talking in the hallways. The restaurant has nice environment but food was awful. Waiters need improvement. Ordered "room service" basic meal and it took almost an hour to deliver.Stay is good for couple of days only.
Richard S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Basic and clean for the price I pay

Easy access to airport, public transport like taxi and clean room
5.7
The stay in Castle Peak is alright. Basic amenities and room is clean. Nothing luxurious but what you pay is what you get
Samuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
Comfortable Hotel With A Friendly Staff

Location, Comfort and Friendliness of Staff
8
My stay at the Castle Peak Hotel was a pleasant and comfortable experience. The ONLY dissatisfaction that I had with the entire experience is the Internet was very slow.
Michael A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Very frindly staff and fast service

Big beds and free upgrade
8.3
i was very happy with the service and the size of the room and the bed size that was given to us, I was very happy with the free upgrade that was given to my friend. overall it was a very pleasant stay.
Kenichi F. Solo travelers Japan, September 29, 2013
good for staying

clean, kindness, bar
7.7
Almost good. but, the room i stayed doesnt have windows.i didnt care, cause of one night stay.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
Great location but unreliable reservations

Great location
5.7
I booked a deluxe double room at the new wing and was given a twin room instead. The lady at the check-in counter's solution was to move the twin beds together for a makeshift double bed! Hilarious! She then suggested that we will be moved in case a double room will be free but when I asked to check which one will be free during our stay, turns out there are none! So I suggested an upgrade which they eventually did - to the honeymoon suite - the only double room available. But note it is in the old wing so old room (think 80's house), nothing like the boutique hotel vibe of the pictures they put on the website. But they have a very nice dipping pool at the 10th floor and the rest of the staff are attentive.
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
affordable, clean and value form mioney

modern design of new wing, accessible, friendly staff
8
pleasant and comfortable stay. Room is cozy and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03