Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1448 reviews

997 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Jimmy S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9.3
great just disapionted with room service
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Report this review
Adam Z. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8.7
Very good and reasonably priced
Report this review
Spencer R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
good hotel i would stay there again

good service friendly staff good food good location
8
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.
Report this review
Roberto G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Castle Peak Hotel
2.7
very bad
Report this review
Teresa O. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Quiet room, comfortable, great location
9
We booked this hotel based on previous reviews and we were not disappointed, it was clean, quiet and comfortable, we even stayed an extra night as we liked it so much, it was also good value for money. We didn't eat there as Ayala Mall was nearby with numerous restaurants at 'The Terraces', the city centre was interesting, we went Fort San Pedro, Magelans cross, Bascillica del Santa Ninos and the cathedral was only 100 pesos in taxi to get there, would recommend this hotel, also the dipping pool/Jacuzzi was nice and the bar on 10th floor.
Report this review
Naesook L. Couples South Korea, November 24, 2014
strange ordor

easy access to Ayala Mall and SM mall-by walk 20min, by taxi 10min
5.3
1. Strange smell from the toilet 2. Cleaning was not perfect -No wipping the tables 3. No DC or speciall care even though I have stayed regularly 4. Often mistkes of each receptionist
Report this review
Erik J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Kiyomiya Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2014
Good

PLACE,FOOD,SIENCE
6
This is Good Hotel.Location,safety.
Report this review
Bernard J. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location
7.7
Its nice facilities are great
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 997 reviews Next page
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05