or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Clean hotel and this hotel close to the central

Entertainer,food and transport
6
I like stay in this hotel the officer so kind and so friendly and I will stay in this hotel again when I come to cebu again next time this hotel so close with all entertainer and close to Ayala stret there is central of the city And this hotel clean and nice design.
Sheryll A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
affordable and comfortable

affordable, accessible, definitely a good deal!
8.7
Corey O. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Great Value, very close to SM shopping center

location, location, price
7.7
I entered a poker tournament at the nearby casino but they were out of rooms, (short notice). My sister-in-law said Castle Peak was nice, and I saw the price was extremely affordable. We didn't eat there, via taxi we dropped my wife off at sm shopping center which is only 5-7 minutes away. got back from the casino real late and checked out in the morning. no problems, we even had a fridge. hassle free. great value.
Donna B. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Comfortable,good location, affordable in money.

Clean, friendly staff, near shopping center.
8.7
I can say that i enjoyed staying in your hotel! Thank you for the good service!
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

clean, quiet
10
very good and staff are ok, parking space is big and food is great
Lily H. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
value for money, most comfortable bed and pillows

friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable bed and pillows.
10
good and effective air- conditioning unit, comfortable bed and pillows, clean and quiet. friendly staff and with good communication skills.
Edmundo J. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Value for money

location, not expensive, has a computer you can use in the lobby
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was fast and checking in and out was a breeze. I would definitely stay in this hotel next timeI'm in Cebu.
Shinichi S. Couples Japan, August 3, 2013
nice hotel and friendly staff

locaton, value for money, big room
8.7
the room is very comfy and the staff are all friendly and the food in the restaurant are very affordable and delicious.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
Good Location Bad Service

Good Location
6
The front desk service is really bad. I told the front desk I was alone. Normally I get 1 big bed instead of 2 single beds. When I get to the room, there are 2 small beds. I tried calling the front desk to ask to be transferred to another room. I tried calling the front desk number but nobody is answering. I tried the other numbers like the operator but nobody is answering the calls. After several futile attempts, I went down to the front desk. I asked if there is a problem with their phone but she just told me they are busy and they cannot answer phone calls. When I asked if they have 1 big bed, she gave me another room. I asked why she did not give me the 1 big room in the first place, she said it was not available when I checked in. Duhh!! That was after 10 minutes after I checked in and they just happened to have another room???
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2013
Insanely comfortable during our vacation.

The food really good. Attentive staff. Clean environment.
9.7
We had a good time during our vacation. The people are so polite there the help us in our needs. We had a spacious at the executive room really affordable. We satisfied everything, value for money,near at the malls, and easy to get taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02