or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Toh C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
comfortable room

near to city,alot food stall nearby the hotel
6
good.easy access to shopping mall.
Douglas D. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN CEBU

STAFF, LOCATION, PRICE
9
ALWAYS GREAT PLACE TO STAY
Kim B. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
Everytime we are in Cebu we always book here. The hotel is centrally located so it is very accessible and easy to travel to and from, hotel staff are friendly too.
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Good room for money

Nice location , clean room,
9
Nice room but no hot water in shower working. Good value for the price
Lucy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
Value for money - good location - perfect

Clean room - good location - nice friendly staff. Convenient store beside hotel
9.7
I love the hotel - it's a budget hotel but with complete things I need - spa ,gym, convenient store - Japanese Resto beside it. Easy access to transportation. Central shopping nearby. Hotel staff are alert. There is a nail spa beside hotel. Room is just right in size - modern design. Lobby of hotel is spacious. Taxi is just available anytime. Will Definetly stay here again on my next trip To Cebu . Will recommend it to anybody who wants a pleasant stay on Cebu but on a budget . Value for money. Thumbs up!!
Samuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
This was my second stay here.

Comfort, convenience and friendliness of the staff.
7.7
I've stayed at the hotel before and would stay there again.
Regina C. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2013
it is an affordable hotel with nice, clean rooms

fast internet, modern, clean rooms, courteous and attentive staff
8.7
we had a comfortable stay at Castle Peak, would love to go back when my daughter and i decides to be in Cebu someday.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
centrally located

nice location and big rooms
6.7
it was fairly ok. the room was big and water pressure is ok
Loriza B. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
better that what i expected

bed, staff and service
8.7
this hotel is newly renovated and it is really better now.
Dean K. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
very well appointed lobby, halls and rooms.

very quiet especially rooms with no windows, nice bed and good ref, 69 peso taxi to ayala centre.
8.7
very fast check in and good bed, cable tv was lacking all the channels so only the basic channels were available which was a disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07