Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Larry A. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5.3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Report this review
Balchan R. Couples Canada, June 12, 2014
The room was ok for the price but i guess the lack

Wadding pool
5.7
The room was clean but lacked the basics like water and soap. The shower leaked and the toilet was leaking as well. Would have asked for a room away from the street as it became pretty noise early in the morning
Report this review
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room
6
Just okay, got a spacious room. The hotel is centrally located in Cebu.
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
generally good

location, price, location
7.3
all ok
Report this review
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant staff

Bed comfort, Room comfort and staff.
8
No problems. 2nd stay at this Hotel and I would go there again. Value for money.
Report this review
Mariusz M. Couples Germany, June 7, 2014
Nice for Stay, stuff littlebit odd

room, bed, shower
6.3
-Managment too SLOW -Car Parking empty, but not allowed to park there! -Hotelrooms are NICE -Elevator Controll Panel hard to use
Report this review
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfortable room with safe, cleanliness and value for money
7.3
This Hotel offered a high standard of comfort for the price. The room was very clean, well maintained and the staff were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was multi choice and enjoyable.
Report this review
Patrick O. Groups United States of America, June 5, 2014
Overall the Hotel (new wing) is Very nice

Nice Room, Clean, Location
7
It was nice! Very modern room and spacious. It looks like its new so we had a great time with my mom. But the lobby does not look so good. We waited in the lobby for my sister to pick us up for a long period of time. The lobby needs a little bit of fixing. The chairs they have are nice but not comfortable it was hard and it wasn't homey. Lobby should be a face of the hotel but their lobby didn't give that feeling of being welcome and the floor was always dusty and dirty. The only thing they have in the lobby are those designer bench that are hard. The room was nice but I am just suggesting that they can actually improve the lobby.
Report this review
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
comfortable

accessibility, good price and clean
8
The hotel is reasonably priced considering that its centrally located and with good rooms. Most importantly the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Even if its beside the road, you could still attain the peace you need
Report this review
Ma A. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great Value!

Location, Amenities, Bed
9
We decided to stay in this hotel again as we liked our previous stay. Everything is great except that we were initially allocated a room which, to our surprise was still occupied (obviously the guest/s were checked-out in the system but not in actuality). Anyhow, I still would comeback again as we like the homey feel of the rooms.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07