or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
good hotel

staff very helpful, room is clean, near city
8
this hotel is easy for us to other place the hotel just beside the road. The staff very freindly n helpful price for this hotel is acceptable.and the room services for asking also very polite to us and fast service.
Rainer N. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2013
a hotel with all necessities

value for money, location room design
9.3
It was the 2. time I stayed there. Nice at reception. free internet with quite ok speed. Room is big enough with a glass "window" between bath and bedroom. One can watch Tv from the bath-tub and vice versa.
Rainer N. Solo travelers Germany, August 19, 2013
a hotel with all necessities

location friendly staff, free and good internet
9.3
I enjoyed my stay because of good room service, good housekeeping. interesting design of bathroom and bedroom separated by a glass window. easy to get a taxi due to the attentive doorman. Smoking aree in front of the hotel with interesting design
Jack S. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Comfortable stay

Centrally located, good service, and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant experience. I will stay at this hotel again in my next visit.
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Clean hotel and this hotel close to the central

Entertainer,food and transport
6
I like stay in this hotel the officer so kind and so friendly and I will stay in this hotel again when I come to cebu again next time this hotel so close with all entertainer and close to Ayala stret there is central of the city And this hotel clean and nice design.
Sheryll A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
affordable and comfortable

affordable, accessible, definitely a good deal!
8.7
Corey O. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2013
Great Value, very close to SM shopping center

location, location, price
7.7
I entered a poker tournament at the nearby casino but they were out of rooms, (short notice). My sister-in-law said Castle Peak was nice, and I saw the price was extremely affordable. We didn't eat there, via taxi we dropped my wife off at sm shopping center which is only 5-7 minutes away. got back from the casino real late and checked out in the morning. no problems, we even had a fridge. hassle free. great value.
Donna B. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Comfortable,good location, affordable in money.

Clean, friendly staff, near shopping center.
8.7
I can say that i enjoyed staying in your hotel! Thank you for the good service!
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

clean, quiet
10
very good and staff are ok, parking space is big and food is great
Lily H. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
value for money, most comfortable bed and pillows

friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable bed and pillows.
10
good and effective air- conditioning unit, comfortable bed and pillows, clean and quiet. friendly staff and with good communication skills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07