or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1239 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1239)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
Consistently good value

staff, room, location
10
Castle Peak Hotel is always a pleasure - we have stayed there many, many times and they are consistently above even most 4 and 5 star hotels.
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2013
Quick and Easy

Comfortable,Quiet,Cheap
6.3
Second time I have stayed here the reason being it's economical, the staff are expedient and the rooms a good size. I pulled back the curtains to see an amazing view, a blank wall in my room but that didn't faze me at all, you would expect that with the competitive price of the hotel, also there is always a taxi waiting outside to take you where you want to go and they don't haggle and make life uncomfortable. Wasn't that fussed with the restaurant I had fish and chips and thought the presentation was poor, nothing wrong with the waiting staff though.
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
New rooms are nice

new clean rooms
5.7
Stayed here many times. New rooms are nice, old rooms are not.
Apollo J. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
good value for money

location, price, politeness
7.3
Polite staff and attentive personnel to offer you cab assistance when you want to have one. Room cleanliness was generally okay and daily done.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
A good location nere the shops and bars

Location nice clean rooms good staff
7.3
We stayed at this hotel for a good few days it is clean and tidy there is some renovation work going on but it did not affect us .. The rooms are ok some need updating but good beds we all slept well
Raymond O. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
My stay at Castle Peak hotel was very pleasant.

The room was clean, the staff were very friendly. Very good meals and dining area.
9
I had a very pleasant stay at Castle Peak Hotel. The room was very good with a good hot shower. The dining and meals area is very roomy and nice to eat at. The food there was very good for the price. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, October 15, 2013
Excellent room and staff

Rooms, staff, location
10
We always enjoy Castle Peak Hotel and this stay was no different. Always a good room, great staff and location.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Great for the price $$$$

Cheap , Classy , Friendly
8
Have stayed twice now & each time it reminds me how nice this place is for the price would definatly recomend
Clyde M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel. Great staff

Nice friendly staff, nice clean comfortable room.. Handy nightlife and malls
8
Nice stay would stay there again.. Handy location good on you castle peak
Tom E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
Clean, affordable stay.

Great comfortable bed, clean, and secure.
6.3
Pleasant overall. Some loud talking in the hallways. The restaurant has nice environment but food was awful. Waiters need improvement. Ordered "room service" basic meal and it took almost an hour to deliver.Stay is good for couple of days only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05