or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Dean K. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
very well appointed lobby, halls and rooms.

very quiet especially rooms with no windows, nice bed and good ref, 69 peso taxi to ayala centre.
8.7
very fast check in and good bed, cable tv was lacking all the channels so only the basic channels were available which was a disappointment.
Wee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Good Price...but no breakfast.

Good location near SM Mall, Spa is good, and food is ok.
6.7
Bell service and housekeeping is good, but door men are not attentive...keeps talking among themselves.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
i hada very pleasant stay

comfortable,good location, good staff
7.7
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel . The only slight complaint I may have is the waiting time for meals to be served after they have been ordered
Kenneth C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
comfortable

clean, new, price
7.3
Room was well furnished, neatly kept and comfortable.
Steven Y. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Good hotel Reasonable price

Restuarant- Staff- Room
10
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Hotel centrally located and taxis readily available and staff was always there on the spot to flag down and open door and record taxi number very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was outstanding
Rainer N. Solo travelers Germany, November 11, 2013
smmoth as usual

covenient, well-located, friendly
8.7
Due to Typhoon Yolanda I had to postpone my trip to Cebu by 2 days. though I made the booking through agoda and as not refundable, the hotel agreed to postpone. only upon check out the staff didnt know, but finally agreed.
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Good hotel

location and new rooms
6
This is my 4th stay here. The new rooms are very nice dont even bother with the ones in the older section.
Ritz K. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2013
I feel safe here

location, room, food
9
The hotel is not expensive but very nice to stay at. I decided to stay in this hotel because of the upcoming storm and I made the right choice. I feel safe and comfortable inside the room. It gave me a peace of mind while waiting for the storm to end.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
excellent room

great staff restaurant and good room
8
excellent and good room, staff very friendly, nice location
Jose M. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2013
"NEW" Castle Peak

Great F.O including Bell Boys, Bathroom & large Bed
6.7
I was in this hotel last year or before renovations were completed. The changes really suprised me, During my previous stays it was more for its location, now you can say it was for the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02