My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Tongli L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Great Stay at a Great Price

Spa, bathroom, newly renovated rooms
8.7
Excellent. The bathroom was a plus with its transparent glass which allows you to bathe and watch TV at the same time. Also, the spa was cheap and good.
Nani L. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff, cleanliness, attentiveness, really the staff
7.3
It was really good value for money, first time i have stayed here and will stay again.
Encyclopedia N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
great!

clean and comfortable room, budget friendly, courteous staff
8.7
Yusuke N. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2013
convenience and confortable

Fast Internet, breakfast and location.
6.7
Bingky B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
Castle Peak Hotel was a newly renovated hotel with a very nice room,they maintain the cleanliness of the hotel, with a very comfortable bed, it is located near shopping malls, the staff are very friendly and it's very affordable... I would love to stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends...
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
" I shall return"

cheap, clean and comfortable
9.7
Our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel has been one great satisfaction. I got my money's worth considering that the rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Compared with the rates of other hotels even those outside of the country, this hotel I would recommend to my friends and associates because of its affordability, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility.
Yuan P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Value for money. Superb location

Close to airport, Ayala mall, Free Wifi, Have its own roof top bar.
7.7
A friend recommended us this hotel. We were not hoping too much considering the price of the room we paid for. However, once we checked in, we really think our friend got us booked the perfect hotel for us- not too fancy, budget, good location, free wifi, which are everything we need. no hassle.
Kiju S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 10, 2013
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
7.7
very comfortable and silence room. service is good when i ask ice and pot for wine. they are willing to do with smiling.
Ori K. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
new hotel in bad shape

new hotel near shopping mall
4.7
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Nice and Affordable Hotel

Price, Location and Fast Check-in and Check-Out
7
We got the room in the old wing building and the room is quite big. Staff is friendly and since the breakfast was not included in our booking, we got PHP 200.00 eat all you can breakfast upon check-in ( original price is 250.00 PHP).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05