or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Susette M. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
wONDERFUL AND RELAXING

ACCESSIBLE TO TRANSPORTATION, NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
We had a great time, room service was excellent. Our room was very huge and clean. My kids enjoyed the bed and the flat screen TV was excellent. I would surely book here again.
Young J. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2013
kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala

kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala
7
kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala, good local
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Comfortable quiet close to fun nightlife

Comfort, Friendly staff, Clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at the castle peak hotel, as part of my business visit in cebu, I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends who need to visit
Lian O. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
It was such a great experience to staying here.

Clean. Comfortable. Near to the mall.
8
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 23, 2013
Excellent accessibility to city hotels

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Kim B. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Centrally located

location, friendly staff and clean
8.7
We always stay at this hotel when we are in Cebu since it is very affordable and centrally located in the city. They've built a new wing with very spacious rooms, very happy with the service of the hotel staff.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
relaxing and hassle free

clean, quiet, near city
10
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 22, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
Best hotel to stay

Huge clean room, fast wife and nice hotel
9.7
Superb hotel, new and clean, room has bathtub, easy access to everthing, so close to shopping malls and worth the price
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
GREAT STAY

ACCESSIBLE, AFFORDABLE, COMFORTABLE ROOMS
9.3
ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTEL IN CEBU, CASTLE PEAK OFFERS A COMFORTABLE ROOM AND BEDS AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET HAS GOOD CHOICES AND THEY HAVE DELICIOUS FOOD IN THE RESTO YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM. IT IS ALSO LOCATED AT THE HEART OF CEBU AND VERY NEAR THE MAJOR MALLS. ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY YOU SPENT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02