My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Petri H. Business travelers Finland, March 25, 2013
Ok with complaints

Room size, internet speed, location
5.3
My room was next to staff room and they kept a lot of noise starting from 4AM in the morning which kept me awake.. loud laughs and it felt like they were gossiping about me every time I passed by them. Window was useless and I could only see large aircon device from it. Room service was one of the slowest ever, just a breakfast order (scrambled eggs) took almost an hour to prepare.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2013
Consistent excellence, all around.

room, all staff, location
9.7
Consistent excellence is the hallmark of Castle Peak hotel. This is from the General Manager on down to the guards and everyone in between. We have been there many times over 4 years.
Chin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

LOBBY NICE DESIGN , ROOMS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
5
James P. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
Nice location, near good local restaurants

The location is excellent.
6.3
Good stay. The location is very strategic, it is the heart of the city. Easy access to transportation, surrounded by a good number of great local restaurants.
James M. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
just a great all around hotel with the best buffet

price, location. And food
10
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
This is nice hotel to stay if you are in business.

clean, fast internet. easy access.
8
It was a nice experience. I will recommend this to a friend.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, good value for money

Cheap, comfortable and clean
8.7
Lota B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Good value for money, nothing fancy. Good location

Although room is small, beds re comfy, sheets are clean, pillows comfortable.
6.3
Practical for me to stay there as it is near where my family whom I was visiting, lives. The shower head needs to be fixed as it caused uneven water flow that spread outside of the shower area. Buffet breakfast wasn't great. Business center services too pricey - PhP 60/page (for printing)or $US 1.50
Jeanette D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Excellent stay

Nice hotel with affordable price
10
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Very pleasant

Good location, Good value for money
7.3
Everything was ok, my only complaint would be the slow to drain bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04