Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Nicolas S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
Great hotel!!!!!

1. Great location 2. Wonderful accomodations 3. Great restuarants
10
I enjoy staying at Castle Peak everytime I visit Cebu. Great hotel--- Great Breakfast!
Report this review
Oliver D. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2014
Excellent..

Clean, friendly staff, fast service and safety.
10
The stay is diffinitely great,, with clean room, comfy bed, smell good, and friendly staff.
Report this review
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Superb

Good value of money ...
8
Report this review
Kian P. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable beds and everything works in the room
8.7
Report this review
Jeanette D. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
Everything is just stone-throw away

Near to shopping mall, very accessible with public transportation, new clean rooms
7.7
I was booked for the old wing but i arrived aerlier and my room wasnt ready yet so the lady at the reception offered me with a room a the new wing. I was upgraded for a new room with no extra cost. Breakfast was great with wide variety of foods.
Report this review
Johanna K. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2014
Value for Money

big and comfortable bed; big room provided; big bathroom
9.3
Report this review
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
A value for money choice.

Good location, value for money and nice food in the restaurant
7.7
The hotel is under renovation, we stayed in the old wing. Facilities are a bit old but still clean and functioning. The room is big with large windows which gave a nice view of the city. The foods in the restaurant on G/F are tasty and not expensive at all. There is a bar at the roof with open area which is a good place to stay at night.
Report this review
David T. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
very comfortable and clean

cleanliness, comfortable and all staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
Our stay in castle leak was very comfortable and I will definitely stay there again in the future
Report this review
Trevor L. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
choose another hotel - poor

staff, location, thats all
5.3
not recommended - hotel staff were nice but service was poor. had several things wrong with the room including insects, no bottled water to name a few which i handed a list to the front desk staff but nothing was ever done. next day i had to ask to change rooms and i had no response from the manager. i was also advised i could buy breakfast vouchers for a cost of 200php per person each morning at the front desk. they failed to confir with me if i wanted these or not and assumed i did so upon check out, they tried to charge me for breakfast vouchers i never used or even asked for. when i disputed the issue due to the staff member not advising us it was they even called the staff member who advised me of this instead of trying to waive the cost. i ended up walking out b ut still have not heard from the manager even though i asked for a call back.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable room, friendly staff, value for money

Comfortable and clean room
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04