Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1357 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Lucy L. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
Value for money - good location - perfect

Clean room - good location - nice friendly staff. Convenient store beside hotel
9.7
I love the hotel - it's a budget hotel but with complete things I need - spa ,gym, convenient store - Japanese Resto beside it. Easy access to transportation. Central shopping nearby. Hotel staff are alert. There is a nail spa beside hotel. Room is just right in size - modern design. Lobby of hotel is spacious. Taxi is just available anytime. Will Definetly stay here again on my next trip To Cebu . Will recommend it to anybody who wants a pleasant stay on Cebu but on a budget . Value for money. Thumbs up!!
Report this review
Samuel R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
This was my second stay here.

Comfort, convenience and friendliness of the staff.
7.7
I've stayed at the hotel before and would stay there again.
Report this review
Regina C. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2013
it is an affordable hotel with nice, clean rooms

fast internet, modern, clean rooms, courteous and attentive staff
8.7
we had a comfortable stay at Castle Peak, would love to go back when my daughter and i decides to be in Cebu someday.
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
centrally located

nice location and big rooms
6.7
it was fairly ok. the room was big and water pressure is ok
Report this review
Loriza B. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
better that what i expected

bed, staff and service
8.7
this hotel is newly renovated and it is really better now.
Report this review
Dean K. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
very well appointed lobby, halls and rooms.

very quiet especially rooms with no windows, nice bed and good ref, 69 peso taxi to ayala centre.
8.7
very fast check in and good bed, cable tv was lacking all the channels so only the basic channels were available which was a disappointment.
Report this review
Wee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Good Price...but no breakfast.

Good location near SM Mall, Spa is good, and food is ok.
6.7
Bell service and housekeeping is good, but door men are not attentive...keeps talking among themselves.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
i hada very pleasant stay

comfortable,good location, good staff
7.7
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel . The only slight complaint I may have is the waiting time for meals to be served after they have been ordered
Report this review
Kenneth C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
comfortable

clean, new, price
7.3
Room was well furnished, neatly kept and comfortable.
Report this review
Steven Y. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Good hotel Reasonable price

Restuarant- Staff- Room
10
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Hotel centrally located and taxis readily available and staff was always there on the spot to flag down and open door and record taxi number very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was outstanding
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03