or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Walter G. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great value, friendly and welcoming staff

Friendly, helpful staff; large, comfortable room with large comfortable bed; excellent prices
9.7
I have stayed here twice, once in 2012, now in 2013. Hotel has two wings, one older (but extremely comfortable), and one brand new. In 2012 I had trouble making the hot water work, but in 2013 it worked perfectly every day—nice hot showers. Room and CR were both immaculately clean, room is large and comfortable for an extended stay of two or more weeks. Restaurant was good in 2012, but it's even better in 2013. It has been expanded to more than twice it's original size, and the menu is varied. Food is very good, service is attentive and very friendly. Located quite near to Ayala Center as well as to Mandaue City. I have been very happy here for both of my visits, and I would unhesitatingly recommend Castle Peak to anyone who wants a fine hotel that serves both local and international guests. Very very good value for money.
Darwin D. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2013
Great!

Value for money, location as it is close to cebu business center
7.7
If you're looking for reasonable rates without compromising the comfort and quality, would recommend staying at this hotel.
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

clean, quiet
10
very good and staff are ok, parking space is big and food is great
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
Comfortable, value-for-money, excellent location.

Rooms were comfortable, the place is surrounded with great restaurants. accessible to shopping areas.
8
It was very pleasant. Staff was accommodating and the food was good.
Thomas O. Solo travelers Ireland, July 13, 2013
Really good hotel

large room, great spa, nice food
8.3
I stayed here for several nights and it was a really good hotel, I stayed in the old wing but the rooms were still quite good, nice and large, comfortable bed, good cold air conditioning and wifi working also. The food in the restaurant was good also as was recption service. For me the best part of this hotel is the new Spa which is on the top floor, the massage services were really good and well priced too. There is also a plunge pool and small basic GYM there. It is a very nice good quality hotel and I would stay there again if in Cebu.
Tongli L. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Great Stay at a Great Price

Spa, bathroom, newly renovated rooms
8.7
Excellent. The bathroom was a plus with its transparent glass which allows you to bathe and watch TV at the same time. Also, the spa was cheap and good.
Nani L. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff, cleanliness, attentiveness, really the staff
7.3
It was really good value for money, first time i have stayed here and will stay again.
Encyclopedia N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
great!

clean and comfortable room, budget friendly, courteous staff
8.7
Yusuke N. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2013
convenience and confortable

Fast Internet, breakfast and location.
6.7
Bingky B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
Castle Peak Hotel was a newly renovated hotel with a very nice room,they maintain the cleanliness of the hotel, with a very comfortable bed, it is located near shopping malls, the staff are very friendly and it's very affordable... I would love to stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03