or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 28, 2013
Clean rooms and friendly staff

Accessibility of the city close to shopping malls and traditional markets
8
Recently renovated and refurbished throughout clean, good restaurants and rooms are good things.
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 27, 2013
Excellent accessibility to city hotels

Clean rooms and friendly staff nice restaurant
8
Recently renovated and refurbished throughout clean, good restaurants and rooms are good things.
Caroline R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
relaxing stay

fast internet, comfortable room and bed.
7.3
Relaxing
Susette M. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
wONDERFUL AND RELAXING

ACCESSIBLE TO TRANSPORTATION, NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
We had a great time, room service was excellent. Our room was very huge and clean. My kids enjoyed the bed and the flat screen TV was excellent. I would surely book here again.
Young J. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2013
kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala

kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala
7
kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala, good local
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Comfortable quiet close to fun nightlife

Comfort, Friendly staff, Clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at the castle peak hotel, as part of my business visit in cebu, I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends who need to visit
Lian O. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
It was such a great experience to staying here.

Clean. Comfortable. Near to the mall.
8
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 23, 2013
Excellent accessibility to city hotels

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Kim B. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Centrally located

location, friendly staff and clean
8.7
We always stay at this hotel when we are in Cebu since it is very affordable and centrally located in the city. They've built a new wing with very spacious rooms, very happy with the service of the hotel staff.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
relaxing and hassle free

clean, quiet, near city
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06