or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2013
accessible and clean rooms in the new wing

great location and near ayala
7
John W. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

The new rooms are a good size well appointed and the WiFi is very fast and reliable.
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Castle Peak it is a Mid Range hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located not far from Ayala mall and the city centrein a taxi. Given the traffic noise ect is not a problem in the quiet rooms. The staff are very helpful the food is excellent and I would certainly stay there again.
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
relaxing and hassle free

clean, quiet, near city
10
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
new hotel in bad shape

new hotel near shopping mall
6
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
new hotel in bad shape

new hotel near shopping mall
6
Liezl A. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Great Service

Clean, Spacious, so near Ayala Terraces and IT Park
8.3
it was great experience, been staying at Castle Peak almost every time I'm in Cebu, I highly recommend staying at the New Wing!
Clarinda D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
A good place to stay in Cebu

Castle Peak is in a good location, with great rooms in their new building and with friendly staffs
8.7
It was all worth it! The value for money, nice clean spacious rooms and great location.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2013
Excellent hotel, excellent value

staff performance, good room, very good value
9.7
We stay here often, for good reasons, over the past four years. They do everything well.
Jungkeun K. Groups South Korea, May 5, 2013
reasonable price!!

cheap price, clean room, close to the ayala mall
10
room is clean. room charge is so reasonable. it takes only 5 minutes to the ayala mall by taxi. there are a lot of korean resaurants near by. it could be good or bad for you. but view of room is really bad.
Seungcheol W. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2013
nice and clean hotel

nice and clean hotel
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07