Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1201 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Amy L. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Great!

Highly recommended
9
No swimming pool Courteous staff No hassle checking in Ordered a bottle of water but it arrived after 25 minutes and I have no idea why. Highly recommended
Tristan C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
value for your money!

location clean new rooms
7.3
clean new rooms easy access to ayala mall and parkmall in cebu also a near cebu north terminal if ever going to bantayan on even malapascua.. staff are nice.. overall it is a great value for money
Shopping Tip: Shop by Ayala Mall lots of taxi to take you..
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
nice hotel

EXcellent hotel location
10
Very nice hotel, very nice staff. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the center of town
Ryan F. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Dirty, noisy, rude

Decent location, close to airport
3.3
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The rooms were extremely dirty. The airconditioner rattled so loudly that it was difficult to sleep. Housekeeping knocks on your door unsolicited at 7:30am. The sink would not drain. The front desk staff were nothing short of rude. Especially a women. practically through a temper tantrum because we gave her a 100 peso bill to pay for the 60 peso waters we drank. After clearing our tab with this women and checking out she gave us our receipt without so much as a thank you or a smile. On the positive side, the front door guys were really nice and helpful. Would absolutely never stay here again, and I urge all travelers to avoid this place like the plague.
Jumper M. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Great location

accessibility, safe, staff were very hospitable and friendly
8.7
We stayed overnight at Castle Peak. The satff were very accomodating and hospitable. The location was great, easy to access from the mainroad and very close to the city's business and shopping district.
Jesusito B. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
very good

clean and good food
7
Melissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2013
great location

friendly staff
6
everytime i visit cebu, it was always castle peak hotel. the location is good, plus the friendly staff. I feel comfortable everytime i stay here, just like i never left home.
Restaurant Tip: there ia GOOD Yakiniku restaurant just beside the hotel. There is also a japanese restaurant just few blocks, as well as korean restaurant and convenient stores.
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Great location, very nice staff
10
I really loved staying at this hotel! The good is great, nice breafest buffet! Love the staff who was very caring and accomendating! THe price was also excellent, I could have stayed here a lot longer!
Jerzy L. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Great hotel, will come back again to this place.

Big rooms with good beds, large bathroom with a bath tube, fast internet connection
8
Jerzy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

room size, staff, lobby area
7.7
This hotel is located not that far from Alaya shopping mart about 10-15 min walk or short taxi ride. But there is no jeepneys coming directly that direction. Buffet breakfast is extra 200 per person, but this is only option. Nothing else to eat in this area. I got room without view but it was still nice and big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04