Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Donna B. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Comfortable,good location, affordable in money.

Clean, friendly staff, near shopping center.
8.7
I can say that i enjoyed staying in your hotel! Thank you for the good service!
Report this review
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

clean, quiet
10
very good and staff are ok, parking space is big and food is great
Report this review
Lily H. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
value for money, most comfortable bed and pillows

friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable bed and pillows.
10
good and effective air- conditioning unit, comfortable bed and pillows, clean and quiet. friendly staff and with good communication skills.
Report this review
Edmundo J. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2013
Value for money

location, not expensive, has a computer you can use in the lobby
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff was fast and checking in and out was a breeze. I would definitely stay in this hotel next timeI'm in Cebu.
Report this review
Shinichi S. Couples Japan, August 3, 2013
nice hotel and friendly staff

locaton, value for money, big room
8.7
the room is very comfy and the staff are all friendly and the food in the restaurant are very affordable and delicious.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
Good Location Bad Service

Good Location
6
The front desk service is really bad. I told the front desk I was alone. Normally I get 1 big bed instead of 2 single beds. When I get to the room, there are 2 small beds. I tried calling the front desk to ask to be transferred to another room. I tried calling the front desk number but nobody is answering. I tried the other numbers like the operator but nobody is answering the calls. After several futile attempts, I went down to the front desk. I asked if there is a problem with their phone but she just told me they are busy and they cannot answer phone calls. When I asked if they have 1 big bed, she gave me another room. I asked why she did not give me the 1 big room in the first place, she said it was not available when I checked in. Duhh!! That was after 10 minutes after I checked in and they just happened to have another room???
Report this review
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2013
Insanely comfortable during our vacation.

The food really good. Attentive staff. Clean environment.
9.7
We had a good time during our vacation. The people are so polite there the help us in our needs. We had a spacious at the executive room really affordable. We satisfied everything, value for money,near at the malls, and easy to get taxi.
Report this review
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
its ok

new room and new lobby area
5.3
This is my second time to stay here. Last time was 1 year ago before the remodel. The lobby area and rooms are much nicer now. The restaurant was ok but a bit expensive for what they provide in the all you can eat buffet. My only real complaint is not providing a couple bottles of drinking water in the room. They gave you 2 complimentary bottles for each night stayed last time I stayed here, but none now. When I asked the staff about it they just acted like they didn’t understand my request.
Report this review
George S. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
A wonderful stay just like last year.

Great staff, Great food, great room
10
We had a wonderful stay and we were very sad leaving all our friends (staff.) Food was as fantastic as ever and the cleanliness and comfort first class. Service second to none. We plan to be back in Cebu and of course we will stay once again at Castle Peak Hotel.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
very nice hotel and clean... nice people...

rooms clean maid service no noise
8.7
very nice. will stay again if need to.. thank you staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02