Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1201 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Stefano A. Couples Germany, February 11, 2013
The room we got was really new.

Super comfortable bed and the 'rain shower'
8.3
The room we got was really new they were still renovating .That is the reason why sometimes you can hear some construction sound (no worries, its tolerable) Nevertheless, I love specifically the super comfortable bed and the 'rain shower'. Staff are very friendly and prompt too. It is also near the central.. So easy to grab some food or necessary things since the hotel is near Ayala Mall, Mango Square and Mango Ave.
Restaurant Tip: Vienna restaurant (European cuisine) @ Mangosquare
Grant E. Groups United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel close to Ayala centre

Price & Location
9
Good place for a stopover if you are arriving in Cebu and need a place to stay before going on with your travels. The staff are helpful and rooms are nice. There is a new reception and restaurant, that look pleasant. The room price is quite reasonable too. The hotel is only a short distance from the Ayala Centre, which has lots of restaurants and shopping.
Robert C. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
lovelly hotel nice people

the server at the restaurant and the guys at the entrance very good
9
i really enjoy the place there the people where very nice and with a smile they always seem to be ready to serve you witch i find very good, the room size to me it was good the cleanning people also very nice and polite, the tings that i didn't like was that the water comming out of the shower was really just dropping out of it no preasure at all, and the fridge that they say its not a fridge i don't remember what they call it but it's only there for the look even if it's hidden cause it didn't do nothing the beer was at the room temperature in this thing and i ask them to have a look at it and i was told that it was fine so i order ice other than that very satisfied
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great Hotel for the money

Clean,New, Friendly
10
Great Hotel,value great ,good food,friendly employees!!
Jerzy L. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Great room, good price

Nice big room, price
8.7
Castle Peak Hotel is located not far from Ayala shopping mall, about 15 min walk or 3 min taxi ride. When check in you can choses to pay extra for buffet breakfast. I would recomend that, becouse there is nothing around to get some meal. Room was big, smell fresh with good wifi connection. Good choice for this price!
Andrea C. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2013
Room is lovely

Nice place to stay
8
Everything was fine, but we noticed that they are having a renovation around the time of my stay. It was really noisy in the morning. Staff were helpful and accommodating~
Shopping Tip: Almost near to everything
Andrea C. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2013
Great hotel

love the bathtub
7
Enjoyed my time so much, but the staffs are a bit unaccomodating
Rafique A. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
service with a smile and lovely hotel

centrally located not far from the shopping malls5/10 minutes taxi ride
8.3
nice clean and beautifully and simply decorated spotless rooms and very obliging and courteous staff service right upto the room and even assistance in getting a taxi breakfast choice was limited but delivered as requested so full markd for everything no complaits
Shopping Tip: very near the shopping malls
Dennis C. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
relaxing and clean

near shooping areas
10
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Convenient to Ayala Mall and Local Restaurants

Location, Clean decent size rooms, Friendly Staff
7
This hotel was a random pick for me. I had never stayed in this part of town. Found a couple decent local places to eat in the area, friendly pool hall (outdoor) nice bakery (just down street on first corner heading to mall), convenient to Ayala Mall and not far from SM and easy to get downtown or arround by Taxi or Jeep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04