or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1256 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1256)
Sort by:
Rainer N. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2013
a hotel with all necessities

staff, rooms
8.7
Sanggeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 29, 2013
cheap, good place

it's a good place to go everywhere, and cheaper than others
7.3
Sanggeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 29, 2013
it's good place to enjoy

cheap, good place, free wif
7.7
Sanggeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 29, 2013
good place to enjoy

good place to enjot, and cheaper than others, free wifi
7.3
Edmundo J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2013
value for money hotel

room price, comfy bed, bath tub
6.7
It was more than I expected for the price I paid for. The only downside to this hotel is the breakfast buffet. Very limited food and not so tempting to eat.
Petri H. Business travelers Finland, March 25, 2013
Ok with complaints

Room size, internet speed, location
5.3
My room was next to staff room and they kept a lot of noise starting from 4AM in the morning which kept me awake.. loud laughs and it felt like they were gossiping about me every time I passed by them. Window was useless and I could only see large aircon device from it. Room service was one of the slowest ever, just a breakfast order (scrambled eggs) took almost an hour to prepare.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2013
Consistent excellence, all around.

room, all staff, location
9.7
Consistent excellence is the hallmark of Castle Peak hotel. This is from the General Manager on down to the guards and everyone in between. We have been there many times over 4 years.
Chin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

LOBBY NICE DESIGN , ROOMS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
5
James P. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
Nice location, near good local restaurants

The location is excellent.
6.3
Good stay. The location is very strategic, it is the heart of the city. Easy access to transportation, surrounded by a good number of great local restaurants.
James M. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
just a great all around hotel with the best buffet

price, location. And food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05