or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, January 8, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, January 7, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, January 5, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Chris A. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Nice and clean hotel and very close to Malls

Excellent location, nice fresh local foods, great customer service
9
I stayed a week n will return anytime because of low cost, great customer service, variety fresh buffet and healthy meals and proximity to major local shopping centers. Will recommend to any one looking for value for their money..
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have any problem or need help, just ask and the staff will offer assistance with a smile.
Beth I. Couples January 2, 2013
Comfortable room and reasonable price

Bed was very comfortable and bedding/pillows were good.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here for one night. The room was small but very clean. No international TV but lots of Filipino channels. Room had a refrigerator and a safe. The shower was great. Taxis were readily available when we were wanting to go anywhere.
Chung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
Convenient Location and Comfortable Room

Great location to stop over after an evening flight
9
Castle Peak Hotel is located just about 15mins by car from the airport which is one of the best options to take after an evening flight landed at 10pm. The room is above our expectation at such a reasonable price point. Huge and comfortable double bed and 4-star ranked, in my personal view, comfy and clean room is what satisfied our tiredness after a day of hassle. Staffs are very friendly. Their restaurant opened till 1am with great varieties of cuisines ranged from Pizza, Sandwiches, Japanese and Korean dishes and of coz the local philippines' delicacies. We were well served with no rush for late night dinner at 12am. Breakfast can be reserved when you arrived the hotel at the reception desk if you are looking for an easier morning before setting off your journey the next day.
Saanie Z. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2013
Strategic Location for every city tour

Clerks, Doorman, Room Cleaning, Restaurants
8.3
I reserved and stayed 1 week in this well located hotel which is within 5 minutes taxi drive to all major shopping malls, night life spots, clubs. I can recommend this hotel with limited budget tourists. One thing regrettable is the room I reserved was not available for the entire my stay in this hotel. So I had to stay in a twin bed small room which was not enough for my 6 feet body. Compared to my earlier Exp. Hotel Elizabeth, 1/2 qualification merit I can offer to this Hotel.
Henricus H. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2012
Good hotel

Spacious rooms and friendly staff
7.3
the interior has been updated recently and is now up to date. The staff is very friendly and willing to meet your requirements. The rooms have no internet, so if you want to go in the internet, you will have to do that in the hotel lobby. The room is spacious and has also a fridge available, including beverages. For those you will be charged when you check out. The breakfast was good, but not included in the price for the room. the shower was ok, but if you want to do that, than you will have to do that in the bath.
Tisha T. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Service was good but wifi is slow..

Room was lovely.
7.7
We had a lovely time during our stay. Customer service was very good.
Timothy D. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
extra friendly staff

staffis very good
9.3
the staff are mostly friendly as are most hotel staff in cebu. the hotel is in two parts, the older part is not so great (mstly older and carpeted) so i decided to book a room in the new wing which is recently completed, and just a little more expensive. while breakfast was not included in my booking, their restaurant has very good food so i ate there at least twice a day during my 5 day visit. the location is about a 5-minute taxi ride from upscale ayala mall. it was a positive experience and when i return to cebu in a few months will likely rebook there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08