or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Great location with decent size rooms

close to amenities, mall, restaurants, city
6.7
I stayed there for 3 days, service was good enough, staff was helpful and I have no complaints
Shopping Tip: This place is close to ayala mall where shopping is great
Lars J. Couples Norway, January 17, 2013
very food location, chaep hotel

clean , good staff. securety and easy living goo
8
good value for Money, good staff, clean and very happy allover With Our stay. easy acces to everywhere
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to og everywhere cheap taxi, good wifi
Wong C. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Cheap and good hotel.

easy to move around.
8.3
very comfortable and clean room. nice restaurant. easy to get taxi. very friendly staff.
Nightlife Tip: very good restaurant near the hotel.
Yusnam T. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
great venue for a budget

venue wise it awesome
8.3
the check in was really fast. the room is adequaate and nice... not smell even do it a smoking room... and it big.. only upset is, it doesnt provide hot water dispenser and we need to ask ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: well it near to the shopping area and the nite life in MO2 is nice..
Brad P. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2013
Decent Location, Cheap Price: Get What You Pay For

Location
6.7
the stay was decent enough... close to it park, restaurants, laundry, spa (all within walking distance), ayala and sm are a short cab ride away. the room was basic, bed, old tv, old but large refrigerator, the room definitely needs upgrades but for the price was fair. staff were helpful and polite. just don't expect much more than that from the place. on a budget - this can work. if you're expecting medium-high standards on room appearance - you'll be disappointed.
Christian T. Solo travelers Germany, January 13, 2013
Really good hotel, with fair prices...

nice clean rooms, very good bathroom and shower, wifi and Flat TV in the rooms, very fast laundry, good food in the restaurant there
9.3
The hotel get an extension at the moment, with new rooms etc. That was the reason why the rates was really good and cheap, bcoz it was noisy sometimes, but not a big drama. After few minutes it was over, thats it. The rooms, specially the rooms in the backside of the hotel are really nice. The bathrooms there, have no bathtub but a big showerroom, which i enjoyed very much - who needs a bathtub in a tropical country?! The beds are the best which i ever had...much better than my bed at home :D i slept like stone in this beds. i will have this for my place. The roomservice is very good and friendly, always smiling and helpful. The food and the service in the restaurant was a surprise, bcoz its really good. The Chicken Curry was awesome...
Restaurant Tip: the italian restaurant "Vienne"....the owner is a real italian guy, the food is original italian and it tastes very very good. the menu have so many different and very good dishes, to make a choice is not so easy!! :-) a lot of italian people eat there every day, so thats a good sign in my opinion.
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, January 13, 2013
good hotel with good location

best of the hotel are the rooms and shower
8.7
the hotel has good rooms , the bed is really nice and is a great sleep.... , but in the morning are some works what let you wake up easy
Nightlife Tip: go juliana in Mango square , a club what every night open and many people
Belinda B. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
accessible, lots of taxi..

not crowded
6
its not the picture shown in the interenet. all the things are old, tv,curtains, chairs, bathroom, No water heater for cofee, no complimentary water. the the pillow and the duvett is clean. but not worth the price. there are many new hotels in cebu that cheap. chek in time is 2:00pm, they let me wait for 1 hour for cleaning, and they offer me to downgrade the room without window beacause its available. i did not agree.. i was so upset with the service...
Harry T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Old but clean hotel with friendly staff

Conveniently located, small but clean rooms with happy courteous staff
7.3
Good value for money although the old wing of the hotel do need some remaking. Good news is that there is a newer wing. The staff at the reception are generally friendly and helpful and the cleaners are always greeting us with happy smiling faces. The main complaint I have is the noisy air conditioning. It is loud enough to keep you awake unless you are very tired. There is no facilities to boil your own hot water and a lack of conveniently located electrical power point. Had to charge my phone in the toilet. Not very nice.
Ramona N. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2013
simple hotel great location

great location for malls and restaurants
7
staff are friendly and very accommodating. the hotel is new, the rooms are ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06