Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Hedda J. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8.3
Quite pleasant
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great

Accessibility, Comfort, Cleanliness
6.3
Pleasant stay. I liked how comfortable and clean the rooms were. The air-conditioning was a bit warm though.
Garry F. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8.7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
great

Loved it, swimming, internet
10
Larry A. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5.3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Balchan R. Couples Canada, June 12, 2014
The room was ok for the price but i guess the lack

Wadding pool
5.7
The room was clean but lacked the basics like water and soap. The shower leaked and the toilet was leaking as well. Would have asked for a room away from the street as it became pretty noise early in the morning
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room
6
Just okay, got a spacious room. The hotel is centrally located in Cebu.
Tim W. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant staff

Bed comfort, Room comfort and staff.
8
No problems. 2nd stay at this Hotel and I would go there again. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03