Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Andrea C. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2013
Great hotel

love the bathtub
7
Enjoyed my time so much, but the staffs are a bit unaccomodating
Rafique A. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
service with a smile and lovely hotel

centrally located not far from the shopping malls5/10 minutes taxi ride
8.3
nice clean and beautifully and simply decorated spotless rooms and very obliging and courteous staff service right upto the room and even assistance in getting a taxi breakfast choice was limited but delivered as requested so full markd for everything no complaits
Shopping Tip: very near the shopping malls
Dennis C. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
relaxing and clean

near shooping areas
10
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Convenient to Ayala Mall and Local Restaurants

Location, Clean decent size rooms, Friendly Staff
7
This hotel was a random pick for me. I had never stayed in this part of town. Found a couple decent local places to eat in the area, friendly pool hall (outdoor) nice bakery (just down street on first corner heading to mall), convenient to Ayala Mall and not far from SM and easy to get downtown or arround by Taxi or Jeep.
Emily B. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2013
Great location but Old room

Location
5
The room that i was in was really old and smelly - my eyes were itchy because of the aircon it was not cleaned.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Convient Location Nice Size Rooms

Easy access to Malls
7.3
Hotel is quite nice. Still in process of building / renovating part of the hotel. Looks like will be finished soon. Service is good in hotel and very efficient. Hotel staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to make comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: this hotel is quite convenient to a good little japanese restaurant if you walk out of the hotel and to the right about 1 block. also, there is a short jeep ride in the other direction (or you can walk) to ayala mall. the best little place for awesome coffee and pastries is leona. just walk out the hotel to the left and at first intersection on the right corner. very reasonable also.
Sol C. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
4-star facility hotel at very affordable price

Room is comparable to 3-4 star hotels in Cebu city but their rate is low. Very impressive customer service.
8.7
Very relaxing beds, adequate pillows per bed (I don't have to request for more). Customer service is great.
Restaurant Tip: Try Lemon Tree at Ayala, C n T Lechon at Guadalupe or Zubuchon at Maxilom Ave.
Noemi G. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
Superb / Excellent hotel in Cebu

Excellent service, comfortable staying and affordable
9.7
Highly recommended. I have nothing to say because they have acquired excellence in hotel service, people and location. Very very much happy when we stayed during the Sinulog Festival last January. People are very pleasant, accommodating and efficient. I love to stay here again.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Best staff ive ever stayed at, but outside the cit

staff, good size room
7
Stayed over sinulog as everywhere else was booked out. It is abit out of the city, and nothing really around the hotel of any use. However it was ok because taxi only 60 peso or so to ayala mall, and under 100 to mango. Very easy to get taxi, in fact i never waited even during sinulog and the staff will always get one for you. I had a grand superior which has two beds, safe, fridge and a table. Hot water generally works although takes 5-10mins to get hot. There was no free power socket which was annoying, as I had to unplug TV to charge computer.
Narcisa C. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2013
great service

I like their room,spacious and comfortable
9.3
Nice hotel.accesible to shopping center.great performance and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08