My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
New rooms rock

good resturaunt
9
Good restaurant and kind-polite staff. I booked a day then re-booked for 4 more days. Will go back again in Feb. If you can, try the sizzling pork steak, outstanding dinner...
Arn E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel

Near Ayala centre and near the airport
8.3
I enjoyed my in this hotel overnight. When I arrived in the hotel they upgraded my room because the safety lock wasn't working the room they gave. But when they move me to room 423 evrything was right. The room was modern and comfortable. I had a comfy night sleep. I would definitely come back to this hotel if I wiu travel to Cebu. The hotel is near to shopping centre in Ayala and 10 mi s to the mactac international airport .
Roger H. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Small rooms but with very resonable rates.

Location, cleanliness and service.
8.3
Very pleased with the value obtained for the money spent.
Hyun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2012
very noise

big bed
6
im stay hear only 4days but some have problem outside very big noise and dont give water
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2012
nice hotel

near city center
10
nice hotel, clean and near the city center and very nice frontdesk attendants
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Very friendly and great hospitality

Very helpful staff
7.7
The staff here are well trained and have an excellent customer service. We are always greeted by the staff. One particular staff impress us alot. His name is Jun and is working at the restaurant. He have served us really well. He will bring coffee and juices without us asking for it. From what I see, he study his customer n know what they want Well done!! The others are great too
Shopping Tip: Ayala City mall is only 15mins walk frm the hotel. Huge shopping mall. SM Mall takes 25mins walk frm hotel. Huge shopping mall. Taxi only takes 5-10mins for those who prefer not to walk
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Very friendly and great hospitality

Friendly staff and clean
7.7
The staff here are well trained and have an excellent customer service. We are always greeted by the staff. One particular staff impress us alot. His name is Jun and is working at the restaurant. He have served us really well. He will bring coffee and juices without us asking for it. From what I see, he study his customer n know what they want Well done!! The others are great too
Shopping Tip: Goto Ayala and SM mall
Leo P. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel in the middle of everything

Very affordable
8
The hotel is near Ayala Mall (2-3mins away by Taxi) and is very affordable. The only negative is there is no free breakfast included.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala Mall or SM City which are a taxi away from this hotel.
Randy R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Clean, wifi available rooms, flatscreen tv, soft bed.
8
The room is definitely much better compared to other hotels with higher prices and worse rooms than this hotel can provide. The place was under renovation but they kept the noise to a down, its like there wasnt even any construction going on.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Worthwhile experience

very good location
9.7
Very nice hotel with a friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are spacious, squeaky clean, amenities are great, etc. ..everything about the hotel is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: accessible location from anywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02