My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2012
nicer budget hotel

price & near attractions
6.7
2nd time I stayed here, it is nearby many places I wanted to go (Mango Square, Ayala Mall). Not a very big hotel, the food isn't that great, but the rooms are more than adequate for budget price I paid for. It is a bit larger and more comfortable than hotels that cost similar or a bit less. If you absolutely find the cheapest, maybe there are cheaper choices, but the price I paid for this hotel, I did not have many complaints.
Lailah G. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2012
Nice Location

Best is many celebrities visited
8.7
My comments is that there old television so weak not functioning well and the toilet is in complete water faucet. They bedroom has no electric outlet and when we charge our cellphone its in bathroom even my ipad...hehehehe, so much improper.
Cholaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Near Ayala

Near Ayala
7.7
Convenient, near Ayala mall and shopping area, lovely service
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, December 5, 2012
The newer rooms are nice

Convenient not far from Ayala mall
6.7
you can get to ayala mall or city center (mango square) for about 60-80 php. the hotel isn't that big, but they are making expansion next door with more modern setup to compete with newer hotels. i stayed in one of the new rooms and thought it was nice and comfortable for the price i payed. the setup is a bit more comfortable and more modern than many of budget hotels i've bee in. of course, this hotel don't have the luxury or amenities of bigger hotels but if you aren't interested in those, castle peak is a good place to stay. for those who don't mind spending $10 - $15 usd extra for higher class hotel, you can find some bargains next to ayala. there are definitely better hotels out there. otherwise, for the budget consumer, this hotel does the trick. i did not care much for the in-house food though, better off going to ayala.
Ryan G. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel and accommodating staff.

the bed and soft pillows ;-).
8.7
The new rooms is nice and close to malls..it was a nice stay.Will stay in these hotel on our next visit for sure...
Ava J. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2012
Comfortable to stay

Nice hotel and feel comfortable and safe staying here
7.7
This is my 3rd time to stay in this hotel. What i like here is i feel comfortable and safe staying in this hotel. That is why i keep coming back to this hotel.
Maria F. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Clean and New rooms

Hightech
7.7
The hotel is accessible. It has new rooms. I was accommodated in one of the new rooms. The room is clean. I love the shower room , bath gel and shampoo are contained in a dispenser. Quick check-in and check-out, no hassles. Taxis are accessible within the vicinity of the hotel.
Joseph N. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2012
The rooms are grate and modern ask for new tower

Modern very very good food good service
10
Its nice modern room the staff are the best very good location Ayala mall 70 php taxi ride away i give drivers 100 php the breakfast is buffet resturant staff are the best ill b going back there for sure very good value , very secure im sure u cant get better value in cebu , every body had good skills and English
Hotel Feature Tip: The peapole very nice the hotel has old and new part i got new modern room
John M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Friendly hotel my home away in Cebu

Freindly staff ,very clean rooms,very good location near most major shopping
10
this my home away from home in cebu this my second review of this hotel i aways stay here with wife we come back because of the staff are or friends now and make us feel totally welcome.there is a new secion being opened slowly great modern rooms and ultra modern hotel design with cafes bars roof top pool all for about a night what a bargain.for me i still like the old section of the hotel the rooms are good a little cheaper and for large room louge suite cable tv and bath/shower instead of asmall bathroom ask for 431 that the one i always request great views of downtown and the harbour.
Restaurant Tip: great little restaurant next to reception good meals from 150php and they will deliver it to your room for the same price.
Pudian M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Great locations and has good service

service
8.3
It is just walking distance to the venue of our seminar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04