Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1357 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Caroline R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
relaxing stay

fast internet, comfortable room and bed.
7.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Susette M. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
wONDERFUL AND RELAXING

ACCESSIBLE TO TRANSPORTATION, NEAR SHOPPING AREA AND FRIENDLY STAFF
10
We had a great time, room service was excellent. Our room was very huge and clean. My kids enjoyed the bed and the flat screen TV was excellent. I would surely book here again.
Report this review
Young J. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2013
kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala

kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala
7
kindly and friendly, clean room, near ayala, good local
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Comfortable quiet close to fun nightlife

Comfort, Friendly staff, Clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at the castle peak hotel, as part of my business visit in cebu, I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends who need to visit
Report this review
Lian O. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
It was such a great experience to staying here.

Clean. Comfortable. Near to the mall.
8
Report this review
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 23, 2013
Excellent accessibility to city hotels

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Report this review
Kim B. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Centrally located

location, friendly staff and clean
8.7
We always stay at this hotel when we are in Cebu since it is very affordable and centrally located in the city. They've built a new wing with very spacious rooms, very happy with the service of the hotel staff.
Report this review
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
relaxing and hassle free

clean, quiet, near city
10
Report this review
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 22, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
Best hotel to stay

Huge clean room, fast wife and nice hotel
9.7
Superb hotel, new and clean, room has bathtub, easy access to everthing, so close to shopping malls and worth the price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05