or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2012
Very friendly and great hospitality

Friendly staff and clean
7.7
The staff here are well trained and have an excellent customer service. We are always greeted by the staff. One particular staff impress us alot. His name is Jun and is working at the restaurant. He have served us really well. He will bring coffee and juices without us asking for it. From what I see, he study his customer n know what they want Well done!! The others are great too
Shopping Tip: Goto Ayala and SM mall
Leo P. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel in the middle of everything

Very affordable
8
The hotel is near Ayala Mall (2-3mins away by Taxi) and is very affordable. The only negative is there is no free breakfast included.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala Mall or SM City which are a taxi away from this hotel.
Randy R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2012
Nice clean hotel with a good location

Clean, wifi available rooms, flatscreen tv, soft bed.
8
The room is definitely much better compared to other hotels with higher prices and worse rooms than this hotel can provide. The place was under renovation but they kept the noise to a down, its like there wasnt even any construction going on.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Worthwhile experience

very good location
9.7
Very nice hotel with a friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are spacious, squeaky clean, amenities are great, etc. ..everything about the hotel is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: accessible location from anywhere
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2012
nicer budget hotel

price & near attractions
6.7
2nd time I stayed here, it is nearby many places I wanted to go (Mango Square, Ayala Mall). Not a very big hotel, the food isn't that great, but the rooms are more than adequate for budget price I paid for. It is a bit larger and more comfortable than hotels that cost similar or a bit less. If you absolutely find the cheapest, maybe there are cheaper choices, but the price I paid for this hotel, I did not have many complaints.
Lailah G. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2012
Nice Location

Best is many celebrities visited
8.7
My comments is that there old television so weak not functioning well and the toilet is in complete water faucet. They bedroom has no electric outlet and when we charge our cellphone its in bathroom even my ipad...hehehehe, so much improper.
Cholaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Near Ayala

Near Ayala
7.7
Convenient, near Ayala mall and shopping area, lovely service
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, December 5, 2012
The newer rooms are nice

Convenient not far from Ayala mall
6.7
you can get to ayala mall or city center (mango square) for about 60-80 php. the hotel isn't that big, but they are making expansion next door with more modern setup to compete with newer hotels. i stayed in one of the new rooms and thought it was nice and comfortable for the price i payed. the setup is a bit more comfortable and more modern than many of budget hotels i've bee in. of course, this hotel don't have the luxury or amenities of bigger hotels but if you aren't interested in those, castle peak is a good place to stay. for those who don't mind spending $10 - $15 usd extra for higher class hotel, you can find some bargains next to ayala. there are definitely better hotels out there. otherwise, for the budget consumer, this hotel does the trick. i did not care much for the in-house food though, better off going to ayala.
Ryan G. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel and accommodating staff.

the bed and soft pillows ;-).
8.7
The new rooms is nice and close to malls..it was a nice stay.Will stay in these hotel on our next visit for sure...
Ava J. Groups Philippines, November 20, 2012
Comfortable to stay

Nice hotel and feel comfortable and safe staying here
7.7
This is my 3rd time to stay in this hotel. What i like here is i feel comfortable and safe staying in this hotel. That is why i keep coming back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04