or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, January 13, 2013
good hotel with good location

best of the hotel are the rooms and shower
8.7
the hotel has good rooms , the bed is really nice and is a great sleep.... , but in the morning are some works what let you wake up easy
Nightlife Tip: go juliana in Mango square , a club what every night open and many people
Belinda B. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
accessible, lots of taxi..

not crowded
6
its not the picture shown in the interenet. all the things are old, tv,curtains, chairs, bathroom, No water heater for cofee, no complimentary water. the the pillow and the duvett is clean. but not worth the price. there are many new hotels in cebu that cheap. chek in time is 2:00pm, they let me wait for 1 hour for cleaning, and they offer me to downgrade the room without window beacause its available. i did not agree.. i was so upset with the service...
Harry T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Old but clean hotel with friendly staff

Conveniently located, small but clean rooms with happy courteous staff
7.3
Good value for money although the old wing of the hotel do need some remaking. Good news is that there is a newer wing. The staff at the reception are generally friendly and helpful and the cleaners are always greeting us with happy smiling faces. The main complaint I have is the noisy air conditioning. It is loud enough to keep you awake unless you are very tired. There is no facilities to boil your own hot water and a lack of conveniently located electrical power point. Had to charge my phone in the toilet. Not very nice.
Ramona N. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2013
simple hotel great location

great location for malls and restaurants
7
staff are friendly and very accommodating. the hotel is new, the rooms are ok.
Rynor J. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2013
Affordable & convenient

Easy to find, near malls
7.7
Food selection might not be too much but is decent for a hearty breakfast.Hotel staff are very courteous and will accommodate early/late check in without any hassle. There is a constant supply of cabs that can take you to your destination. I'll definitely be back here on my future trips.
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, January 8, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, January 7, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Jin S. Families with older children South Korea, January 5, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Chris A. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Nice and clean hotel and very close to Malls

Excellent location, nice fresh local foods, great customer service
9
I stayed a week n will return anytime because of low cost, great customer service, variety fresh buffet and healthy meals and proximity to major local shopping centers. Will recommend to any one looking for value for their money..
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have any problem or need help, just ask and the staff will offer assistance with a smile.
Beth I. Couples January 2, 2013
Comfortable room and reasonable price

Bed was very comfortable and bedding/pillows were good.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here for one night. The room was small but very clean. No international TV but lots of Filipino channels. Room had a refrigerator and a safe. The shower was great. Taxis were readily available when we were wanting to go anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08