Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1346 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
GREAT STAY

ACCESSIBLE, AFFORDABLE, COMFORTABLE ROOMS
9.3
ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTEL IN CEBU, CASTLE PEAK OFFERS A COMFORTABLE ROOM AND BEDS AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET HAS GOOD CHOICES AND THEY HAVE DELICIOUS FOOD IN THE RESTO YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM. IT IS ALSO LOCATED AT THE HEART OF CEBU AND VERY NEAR THE MAJOR MALLS. ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY YOU SPENT
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Good room, attentive staff, great value

staff performance, good room, very good value
10
Lydia A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Enjoyed our overnight stay immensely

Nice clean room, Fast internet, New
10
We had a grand time in the hotel - everything was new, nice, clean, and pillows were fluffy. Shower was great, too. Highly recommended!
Wilna Y. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Comfortable and clean..

clean room , central location, affordability and comfortable
9
Izumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2013
Convenience place

Good location. Clean room. Good value price
7.7
Easy to fine place of hotel everyone. Easy to go way & back way. I was lucky for gave new wing room ..I reserved old wing. Good thai massage near hire about 2 min by walk.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
It was comfortable and hassle free

Clean room, fast check in and check out, high speed internet
9.7
It was good. My son loved the bath tub and the room service replenish our bubble liquid daily. Coffee and tea maker set was good since I'm a coffee drinker. The place is near sm cebu and ayala cebu. The guards are very helpful as well as the front desk officers and housekeeping staff. It is very easy to get a taxi in the area and guards will do it for you. All in all it was a superb stay. Will definitely stay there when i get back to cebu.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2013
accessible and clean rooms in the new wing

great location and near ayala
7
John W. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

The new rooms are a good size well appointed and the WiFi is very fast and reliable.
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Castle Peak it is a Mid Range hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located not far from Ayala mall and the city centrein a taxi. Given the traffic noise ect is not a problem in the quiet rooms. The staff are very helpful the food is excellent and I would certainly stay there again.
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
relaxing and hassle free

clean, quiet, near city
10
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
new hotel in bad shape

new hotel near shopping mall
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05