Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1371 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Comfortable quiet close to fun nightlife

Comfort, Friendly staff, Clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at the castle peak hotel, as part of my business visit in cebu, I would recommend this hotel to any of my friends who need to visit
Report this review
Lian O. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
It was such a great experience to staying here.

Clean. Comfortable. Near to the mall.
8
Report this review
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 23, 2013
Excellent accessibility to city hotels

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Report this review
Kim B. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Centrally located

location, friendly staff and clean
8.7
We always stay at this hotel when we are in Cebu since it is very affordable and centrally located in the city. They've built a new wing with very spacious rooms, very happy with the service of the hotel staff.
Report this review
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
relaxing and hassle free

clean, quiet, near city
10
Report this review
Jin S. Couples South Korea, May 22, 2013
Excellent accessibility to the city hotels.

Clean rooms and friendly staff, a good restaurant.
8
Recently renovated lobby and restaurant and wider than the clean, nice room is advantage.
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
Best hotel to stay

Huge clean room, fast wife and nice hotel
9.7
Superb hotel, new and clean, room has bathtub, easy access to everthing, so close to shopping malls and worth the price
Report this review
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
GREAT STAY

ACCESSIBLE, AFFORDABLE, COMFORTABLE ROOMS
9.3
ONE OF MY FAVORITE HOTEL IN CEBU, CASTLE PEAK OFFERS A COMFORTABLE ROOM AND BEDS AT A VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET HAS GOOD CHOICES AND THEY HAVE DELICIOUS FOOD IN THE RESTO YOU CAN CHOOSE FROM. IT IS ALSO LOCATED AT THE HEART OF CEBU AND VERY NEAR THE MAJOR MALLS. ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY YOU SPENT
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Good room, attentive staff, great value

staff performance, good room, very good value
10
Report this review
Lydia A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Enjoyed our overnight stay immensely

Nice clean room, Fast internet, New
10
We had a grand time in the hotel - everything was new, nice, clean, and pillows were fluffy. Shower was great, too. Highly recommended!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A03