Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Khai J. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel at an affordable price

located at city center, clean and comfortable environment
8
did not try the breakfast, not sure. overall stay was good, room is clean but not very big (thats ok for two). about half an hour away from Mactan island (Where the beach is) i went for a dive in Mactan away but did not go for any city tour. also went to Ayala Mall (10minutes away by Taxi) you can try jeepney at 8pesos only. crowded, but definitely an unforgetable experience. Try Zobuchon restaurant, which they serve authentive pork (non-halal) food. nearest Zobuchon is located at Central Park.
Restaurant Tip: Zobuchon restaurant for authentic pork dishes (non-halal)
Maria B. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
Good location for business and touring.

Service was excellent. Staff was very friendly and efficient.
9.7
Room and amenities were more than sufficient for tourists who only need a clean and quiet place to sleep. Staff was very quick to help in organizing local tours.
Mely P. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Budget-friendly
9.3
we stayed in this hotel for two (2) nights. i learned of this hotel through travel reviews. i was impressed for these reasons: 1) it is well-known in cebu city, ulike other budget hotels. 2) it is strategically located, a few minutes ride to malls and along the hi-way. 3)it is easily accessible by taxicabs. 4) there's an option to eat at the restaurant at the ground floor which serves excellent foods with reasonable prices. i would stay again in this hotel in my next trip to cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taoist Temple is a must see place. It is comparable to that of Chang Kai Chekh Memorial in Taiwan.
Camille T. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Better than before

Modern design, Clean, Free Wifi
10
Stayed at there new wing and rooms even better than before.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
friendly staff

great service with smile
7.7
I would recommend this hotel for good budget the location is close to ayala mall walking distance
Shopping Tip: Close to ayala mall
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great location and good value

Value, great and attentive staff, superb location
9
We have stayed at Castle Peak many times over the last 4 years and always enjoy the experience. They have built a brand new major extension and we look forward to staying in the new building when it is fully open. Really good staff and attention to the travelers are their strong points.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at their in-house restaurant, you won't be disappointed!
James M. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great hotel very good location rating s/b higher

Excellent food and service eveeryone with a smile.
9.3
they are under construction and remodel. they notified us of everythng we needed to know. plenty of outlets in rooms for power to all your needs. very good lighting, excellent a/c. food in resturant well prices and served with pride. no extra charge for towels, toilet tissue, we could go on and on. we will return in december.
Hotel Feature Tip: I am new to this and it was my goof the size of bed needs to be requested and they will accominadte you here.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Khoo C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Good budget hotel

fast check in, nice room, not far from airport and shopping malls.
6.7
i have previously stayed in a grand superior room at this hotel before but i would say the deluxe room is much better. the room and the bed is great. the air con is working fine. there's hot and cold shower which is working perfectly fine too unlike in the grand superior room previously, the hot shower isn't working and i am freezing to death! remember to get a room with windows. hotel staffs are very accomodating, i actually asked to check in the room at a much earlier timing than the usual check in time and i just have to wait for half and hour to check in. taxis are easy to find at anytime. no traffic. near to airport and shopping malls as well. overall stay is comfortable and very good.
Travel tip: no comments

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06