Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1447 reviews

997 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1447)
Sort by:
Nani L. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff, cleanliness, attentiveness, really the staff
7.3
It was really good value for money, first time i have stayed here and will stay again.
Report this review
Encyclopedia N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
great!

clean and comfortable room, budget friendly, courteous staff
8.7
Report this review
Yusuke N. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2013
convenience and confortable

Fast Internet, breakfast and location.
6.7
Report this review
Bingky B. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
Castle Peak Hotel was a newly renovated hotel with a very nice room,they maintain the cleanliness of the hotel, with a very comfortable bed, it is located near shopping malls, the staff are very friendly and it's very affordable... I would love to stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends...
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2013
" I shall return"

cheap, clean and comfortable
9.7
Our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel has been one great satisfaction. I got my money's worth considering that the rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Compared with the rates of other hotels even those outside of the country, this hotel I would recommend to my friends and associates because of its affordability, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility.
Report this review
Yuan P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Value for money. Superb location

Close to airport, Ayala mall, Free Wifi, Have its own roof top bar.
7.7
A friend recommended us this hotel. We were not hoping too much considering the price of the room we paid for. However, once we checked in, we really think our friend got us booked the perfect hotel for us- not too fancy, budget, good location, free wifi, which are everything we need. no hassle.
Report this review
Kiju S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 10, 2013
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
7.7
very comfortable and silence room. service is good when i ask ice and pot for wine. they are willing to do with smiling.
Report this review
Ori K. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
new hotel in bad shape

new hotel near shopping mall
4.7
Report this review
Nestor J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Nice and Affordable Hotel

Price, Location and Fast Check-in and Check-Out
7
We got the room in the old wing building and the room is quite big. Staff is friendly and since the breakfast was not included in our booking, we got PHP 200.00 eat all you can breakfast upon check-in ( original price is 250.00 PHP).
Report this review
Chris A. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
great location an d great place

location location location
8
nice place and nice people and very good with customers
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 997 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08