or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
friendly staff

great service with smile
7.7
I would recommend this hotel for good budget the location is close to ayala mall walking distance
Shopping Tip: Close to ayala mall
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great location and good value

Value, great and attentive staff, superb location
9
We have stayed at Castle Peak many times over the last 4 years and always enjoy the experience. They have built a brand new major extension and we look forward to staying in the new building when it is fully open. Really good staff and attention to the travelers are their strong points.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at their in-house restaurant, you won't be disappointed!
James M. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great hotel very good location rating s/b higher

Excellent food and service eveeryone with a smile.
9.3
they are under construction and remodel. they notified us of everythng we needed to know. plenty of outlets in rooms for power to all your needs. very good lighting, excellent a/c. food in resturant well prices and served with pride. no extra charge for towels, toilet tissue, we could go on and on. we will return in december.
Hotel Feature Tip: I am new to this and it was my goof the size of bed needs to be requested and they will accominadte you here.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Khoo C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Good budget hotel

fast check in, nice room, not far from airport and shopping malls.
6.7
i have previously stayed in a grand superior room at this hotel before but i would say the deluxe room is much better. the room and the bed is great. the air con is working fine. there's hot and cold shower which is working perfectly fine too unlike in the grand superior room previously, the hot shower isn't working and i am freezing to death! remember to get a room with windows. hotel staffs are very accomodating, i actually asked to check in the room at a much earlier timing than the usual check in time and i just have to wait for half and hour to check in. taxis are easy to find at anytime. no traffic. near to airport and shopping malls as well. overall stay is comfortable and very good.
Travel tip: no comments
Hans D. Business travelers Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service
8.7
we stayed in the new wing with good room ambience and amenities. but what is not true is the description that the ayala mall is near. its not. you ned to take a p50-70 cab ride of 15mins. eventhough they say you can walk to it but the frontdesk always will tell you two things-its far and dangerous and thats good customer service!
Travel tip: If you want walking distance to the two malls, sm and ayala, there are many hotels infront of them, just google.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 26, 2012
Great hotel, nice location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, short distance to major malls
8.3
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Ruslan M. Groups Ukraine, October 25, 2012
Great hotel, nice location, wonderful staff

Small and quiet hotel, short distance to major malls
8.3
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu is a nice small boutique-style hotel. It's small and quiet and is perfect for a business traveler on the budget. Their staff is great and pleasant people. Also they feature promotional rates from time to time. It's new and clean. Some people might not like window air con, but it's one of those things that small budget hotels come with.
Mercedita O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
good

affordable, close to ayala shopping mall and accessesble to a public transfortation
7.3
good and I like it..
Jona B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great place and worth the price.

costumer friend staff.
8.7
Small rooms but really nice and clean. You can relax and the service is realky nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02