Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1357 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Edmundo J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2013
value for money hotel

room price, comfy bed, bath tub
6.7
It was more than I expected for the price I paid for. The only downside to this hotel is the breakfast buffet. Very limited food and not so tempting to eat.
Report this review
Petri H. Business travelers Finland, March 25, 2013
Ok with complaints

Room size, internet speed, location
5.3
My room was next to staff room and they kept a lot of noise starting from 4AM in the morning which kept me awake.. loud laughs and it felt like they were gossiping about me every time I passed by them. Window was useless and I could only see large aircon device from it. Room service was one of the slowest ever, just a breakfast order (scrambled eggs) took almost an hour to prepare.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, March 25, 2013
Consistent excellence, all around.

room, all staff, location
9.7
Consistent excellence is the hallmark of Castle Peak hotel. This is from the General Manager on down to the guards and everyone in between. We have been there many times over 4 years.
Report this review
Chin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

LOBBY NICE DESIGN , ROOMS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE, HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY
5
Report this review
James P. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
Nice location, near good local restaurants

The location is excellent.
6.3
Good stay. The location is very strategic, it is the heart of the city. Easy access to transportation, surrounded by a good number of great local restaurants.
Report this review
James M. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
just a great all around hotel with the best buffet

price, location. And food
10
Report this review
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
This is nice hotel to stay if you are in business.

clean, fast internet. easy access.
8
It was a nice experience. I will recommend this to a friend.
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
Very nice hotel, good value for money

Cheap, comfortable and clean
8.7
Report this review
Lota B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Good value for money, nothing fancy. Good location

Although room is small, beds re comfy, sheets are clean, pillows comfortable.
6.3
Practical for me to stay there as it is near where my family whom I was visiting, lives. The shower head needs to be fixed as it caused uneven water flow that spread outside of the shower area. Buffet breakfast wasn't great. Business center services too pricey - PhP 60/page (for printing)or $US 1.50
Report this review
Jeanette D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
Excellent stay

Nice hotel with affordable price
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03