Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Exterior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function Rooms Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Cliff J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2012
just enough

just enough for the budget
5
David Q. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
Great hotel with amazing value

Value, location
9
Great , nice hotel. Its very near the malls and business areas. Great value for the size of the room that i got. Theres a japanese restaurant at ground floor where they serve authentic meals. Cheers
Dennis C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
best value for your money

clean and quiet
10
good friendly staffs. convinient to go to the malls and clean and comfortable.
Wing H. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2012
Budget Hotel

Near Ayala
6.7
A hotel located at great area. Just a few steps away from Ayala Mall, and not that far away from the Mactan International Airport. Although there is no great view, still clean room and nice staffs.
Jeanette D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 25, 2012
Newly opened rooms, very clean

Very clean newly opned rooms, a boutique hotel with an affordable price, very close to shopping areas
10
Rachel B. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Well its just fine

promos
4
well the hotel doesn't have hot and cold shower, the a/c is kinda busted, I 've tried to call the front desk for the Nth time to request some cold water, I was the one who went down to make a personally order, I just didn't like the food either the breakfast meals caused its not tasty as any other hotels am not satisfied in this hotel no assistant from the bell boy i rather go back to my usually hotel even though its far from ayala mall and sm its totally thumbs down
Shopping Tip: its near IT park, SM and Ayala
Analyn O. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great location

restaurant in the hotel
9
We had a great time staying in castle peak hotel excellent customer service keep it up!
Sheila Z. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
The location is very accessible to malls.

The room is very clean and the atmosphere is very calm. The staffs are very friendly and they always greet and smile.
9
Actually, this hotel is very commendable because my boyfriend and I are very satisfied with everything breakfast was not that various but good enough. The best thing about this hotel is very accessible to Ayala and SM mall. Staffs are really friendly. I forget something in our room but after checking out, I recognized it. I went back to the hotel to find it, and the housekeeper kept it. very nice. they are so honest!! I was very grateful. As a whole, we enjoyed our stay here.
Fay K. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
friendly staff, spacious room and clean

fast wi-fi access, clean
7.7
we have a great stay in castle peak. the room is spacious and clean. they have friendly staff to take care of your luggage. fast wi-fi access. the location is great and its easy to find. we'll recommend this hotel to friends and family members.
Shopping Tip: For Shopping, the hotel is near to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park.
Mae C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
great location

location is near ayala mall, affordable rate
7.3
hotel staffs are very friendly, good location at an affordable rate. If your intention is more on travelling during the day, its a good place just for sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Function RoomsCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - InteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01