Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1356 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Junnelyn B. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Very clean hotel, safe location

our room was very clean, good venue for couples who wants to enjoy their own privacy, staff were very friendly, excellent wifi connection
9
it would be best if staff will be able to provide traveling flyers to tourist. whenever i go to the frontdesk and ask for assistance they would always direct me to just ride a taxi and inform the driver about the places i'd like to go. what they don't realize is that there will be visitors like me who would want to explore the city by taking the jeepneys.
Hotel Feature Tip: Strong and fast wi-fi connection
Report this review
Jumper M. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Great location with great service

Accessibility
8.7
This is our second stay at Castle Peak Hotel. The service was excellent....the location provides easy access to the mall for both business and shopping pleasure. The hotel has a nice quite bar with entertainment. Breakfast was ok....
Report this review
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2013
clean and value for money

the hotel was clean. the room setup was good and nice staffs.
8.3
we stayed for 1 night just to sleep because we arrived at Cebu late in the evening. It was a good choice and value for money and didn't expect the hotel were great. The staffs were accommodating and friendly.
Report this review
Lars J. Families with older children Norway, February 19, 2013
nice area

goog service close to all
8
very good sewrvice,nice roomservice good price god value for Money. reccomended hotel
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2013
Great!

Highly recommended
9
No swimming pool Courteous staff No hassle checking in Ordered a bottle of water but it arrived after 25 minutes and I have no idea why. Highly recommended
Report this review
Tristan C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
value for your money!

location clean new rooms
7.3
clean new rooms easy access to ayala mall and parkmall in cebu also a near cebu north terminal if ever going to bantayan on even malapascua.. staff are nice.. overall it is a great value for money
Shopping Tip: Shop by Ayala Mall lots of taxi to take you..
Report this review
Kamal A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
nice hotel

EXcellent hotel location
10
Very nice hotel, very nice staff. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the center of town
Report this review
Ryan F. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Dirty, noisy, rude

Decent location, close to airport
3.3
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The rooms were extremely dirty. The airconditioner rattled so loudly that it was difficult to sleep. Housekeeping knocks on your door unsolicited at 7:30am. The sink would not drain. The front desk staff were nothing short of rude. Especially a women. practically through a temper tantrum because we gave her a 100 peso bill to pay for the 60 peso waters we drank. After clearing our tab with this women and checking out she gave us our receipt without so much as a thank you or a smile. On the positive side, the front door guys were really nice and helpful. Would absolutely never stay here again, and I urge all travelers to avoid this place like the plague.
Report this review
Jumper M. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Great location

accessibility, safe, staff were very hospitable and friendly
8.7
We stayed overnight at Castle Peak. The satff were very accomodating and hospitable. The location was great, easy to access from the mainroad and very close to the city's business and shopping district.
Report this review
Jesusito B. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
very good

clean and good food
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08