Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Godofredo M. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
comfortable, access to malls & convention centers

centrally located, fairly price and clean/comfortable
6.3
comfortable and enjoying.,very accessible.,clean and new rooms makes you feel relax
Report this review
Gilbert T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Convenient hotel

Good location, clean room & friendly staff.
5.7
Report this review
Neil K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
Very nice comfortable stay.

The room, the bed and the shower.
6
This is a nice hotel, it has clean and comfortable rooms with extra pillows, the shower was good too. The staff are friendly, it is easy to get a taxi as the hotel guard always helps to get you one. It is close to shopping area so not to far to travel, centrally located and it is reasonable for the price, would stay here again and planning to stay here too.
Report this review
Agnes T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
comfortable

accessible, affordable,courteous n fiendly staff
7.7
Worth coming back for and will recommend to friends
Report this review
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2013
Always good.

fast internet, clean room, nice location
8
I stayed in this hotel several times and I would like to stay there again when available. Its ok and to rest.
Report this review
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2013
Great and relaxing.

clean room, fast internet, room with windows
8
Its always good to stay in this hotel. The rooms are clean and the internet is fast. Its very accessible to transport and friendly staff.
Report this review
Junnelyn B. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
Very clean hotel, safe location

our room was very clean, good venue for couples who wants to enjoy their own privacy, staff were very friendly, excellent wifi connection
9
it would be best if staff will be able to provide traveling flyers to tourist. whenever i go to the frontdesk and ask for assistance they would always direct me to just ride a taxi and inform the driver about the places i'd like to go. what they don't realize is that there will be visitors like me who would want to explore the city by taking the jeepneys.
Hotel Feature Tip: Strong and fast wi-fi connection
Report this review
Jumper M. Couples Canada, February 25, 2013
Great location with great service

Accessibility
8.7
This is our second stay at Castle Peak Hotel. The service was excellent....the location provides easy access to the mall for both business and shopping pleasure. The hotel has a nice quite bar with entertainment. Breakfast was ok....
Report this review
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2013
clean and value for money

the hotel was clean. the room setup was good and nice staffs.
8.3
we stayed for 1 night just to sleep because we arrived at Cebu late in the evening. It was a good choice and value for money and didn't expect the hotel were great. The staffs were accommodating and friendly.
Report this review
Lars J. Families with older children Norway, February 19, 2013
nice area

goog service close to all
8
very good sewrvice,nice roomservice good price god value for Money. reccomended hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08