Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - View Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational Facilities
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Reception Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1445 reviews

995 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Izumi Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2013
Convenience place

Good location. Clean room. Good value price
7.7
Easy to fine place of hotel everyone. Easy to go way & back way. I was lucky for gave new wing room ..I reserved old wing. Good thai massage near hire about 2 min by walk.
Report this review
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
It was comfortable and hassle free

Clean room, fast check in and check out, high speed internet
9.7
It was good. My son loved the bath tub and the room service replenish our bubble liquid daily. Coffee and tea maker set was good since I'm a coffee drinker. The place is near sm cebu and ayala cebu. The guards are very helpful as well as the front desk officers and housekeeping staff. It is very easy to get a taxi in the area and guards will do it for you. All in all it was a superb stay. Will definitely stay there when i get back to cebu.
Report this review
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2013
accessible and clean rooms in the new wing

great location and near ayala
7
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

The new rooms are a good size well appointed and the WiFi is very fast and reliable.
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Castle Peak it is a Mid Range hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located not far from Ayala mall and the city centrein a taxi. Given the traffic noise ect is not a problem in the quiet rooms. The staff are very helpful the food is excellent and I would certainly stay there again.
Report this review
Dennis C. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
relaxing and hassle free

clean, quiet, near city
10
Report this review
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
new hotel in bad shape

new hotel near shopping mall
6
Report this review
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
new hotel in bad shape

new hotel near shopping mall
6
Report this review
Liezl A. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Great Service

Clean, Spacious, so near Ayala Terraces and IT Park
8.3
it was great experience, been staying at Castle Peak almost every time I'm in Cebu, I highly recommend staying at the New Wing!
Report this review
Clarinda D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
A good place to stay in Cebu

Castle Peak is in a good location, with great rooms in their new building and with friendly staffs
8.7
It was all worth it! The value for money, nice clean spacious rooms and great location.
Report this review
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2013
Excellent hotel, excellent value

staff performance, good room, very good value
9.7
We stay here often, for good reasons, over the past four years. They do everything well.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 995 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ViewCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreational FacilitiesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04